Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Very good, excellent service Very timely and professional, Great customer service, and Clayton was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Didn't have an appointment. Brought it in the afternoon , waited and was out of there in a short period of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great customer service Benito is a real professional and he has earned my trust over the years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Always an easy process with Honda. They got me in the car that was right for me and have A1 support when I need it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I have brought my car to this dealership for years and have always received professional and competent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I was very satisfied with John Le for my recent service. He was throughly explained to me all the conditions and also on the recalled as well. And his promise was on time manner. I will prefer him on my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great customer service The service department was very efficient and service rep was courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

They are all great service technicians and service front desk. I’ve had a problem with my display it was always giving me distortions. It wouldn’t play the music from my iPhone and when I went to another dealership where I bought my car, they said there was nothing wrong Honda with Tony Lagos Took my car in and they reset it. They did everything to try to make it cause even the back up camera wasn’t working and they fixed it. I’ve not had any problems since they have done what they did to fix my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Needed a new car, told Roberto I didn't want to spend hours and hours dealing with the price We reviewed the price a few times and I purchased it. He went above and beyond to explain everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Viviana is always very helpful & if I need more work done she always shows me & if I have any questions she always answers them. I trust her opinion & her. That is why I make my appointments with her. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Benito as always did an excellent job for us. Water pump replaced, oil change, and mini-detail all in one day. Thanks for a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2024

Nice efficient people, especially Mason Nguyen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent Very please with the service I will give John Le an A + Very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

It was well organized, efficient, and pleasant. No wasted time, but not rushed either. The service was also completed on time. We appreciated it very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I had nothing but a good experience at this dealership. From the time I walked on the lot in the summer of 2023 to look at a Honda HRV in white. The salesman was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I am with you guys since 2006 Viv is awesome and she listen to customer and plan accordingly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Mike momo helped me find the right car that fit my budget. I'm so grateful for his help! My brother said he was a pleasure to communicate with aswell.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Good service good attitude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Good experience Benito is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous Shuttle service is helpful Benito is professuonal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Excellent. No thank you No, thank you no thank you no thank you no thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very good I always take my car to Viviana. She takes good care of me and my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I always have a good experience getting service here. I trust John very much and he never steers me wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Great Service was as good as before on all three of my Honda vehicles thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Exceptional service, knowledgeable staff, wide selection, highly recommend this dealership for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Extremely pleased and very pleasant. Staff are helpful and nice Clean, kind, friendly, honest and thorough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Was checked in right away without an appointment by Jon, A difficult problem to diagnose was figured out and completed in a few hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Always top notch service on my car and great customer care. I could go to a closer dealership but I trust you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

friendly and even helped me get a shuttle home friendly and accomadating service delightful energy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I sold my car to at Norm Reeves in HB and it was a smooth process.They were able to give me a competitive offer and did not nickel and dime me on the transaction. I worked with Sayadrea and she made everything super easy. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very good. Dealer Bashar Qasem is very kind, humorous, credible and professional. When it comes to price, it was really competitive.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I leased a 2024 Honda Accord yesterday with Mason Nguyen's assistance. He was very helpful, thorough, and friendly. Thanks, Mason.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Always there and ready to help, with a smile, good coffee and your car is taken care of as fast as they can.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Michael and Carlos helped me out and were very helpful. We took a test drive and then talked about purchasing. We reached a great deal pretty fast and finished up the transaction. Overall a very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Benito was very friendly and answered all my questions. It's always a pleasure to have good service here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

It was an excellent experience and Barry was an extremely helpful salesman who listened and worked with my wife and I. The finance team worked with us and made the experience memorable.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I would like to appreciate sales manager Bashar Qasem who provided us the best deal in the whole LA😜 great customer focus and attitude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Benito is the only service person I'll work with.. he always provides exceptional customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great communication, helpful and pleasant staff, excellent customer service They went above and beyond to ensure I got what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I was able to schedule an appt. right away for the next day which was great! Upon arrival, I was greeted by a couple different people right away, then Ivett came out right away. She was very professional, courteous, and helpful. I had a concern about something that I wanted to have looked at underneath the wheel wells and Ivette took care of that right away for me. I also had a question about snow chains for the vehicle which Ivette got answered for me right away. She also stayed there the entire time until I was satisfied with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I was greeted when I arrived by more than one employee and all were welcoming, helpful and professional. Ivette kept in close communication over the week that my car was at the dealership and she was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

My wife bought a used car at Norm Reeves Honda… They made the process painless and were extremely helpful. I would highly recommend giving them a try before you go elsewhere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Everyone was friendly They were nice and gave good customer service everyone was helpful. To me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

There were safety systems malfunctioning. It took a few visits plus changing out parts to correct. It was trying for myself and the dealership but through their patience and experience I was confident of a successful outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

She greeted me , took all needed info, had maintenance check my tire pressure, told me procedure, checked me out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Excellent service. Went above and beyond to get what I wanted - at a great deal. We love our new car! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Prompt, courteous, excellent service. The reason I always have my CRV serviced here. Always attention to detail & updating progress on service. Pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

The work was done in a timely manner Everyone was helpful and curious As always everyone was helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great customer service Amazing people and very helpful I'll definitely come back for my next maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great Customer Service! Very Happy with My new Car! Definitely would recommend others to go to Huntington Beach Honda ????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

You always get me in as soon as I call. You have prompt and friendly service and answer all my questions and concerns. Tony always calls as soon as car is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Pleasure to work with, excellent services Very fast to respond Will come back to service car in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

quick and easy reliable and trust worthy friendly and helpfull I have always like Honda and not just the car itself but also the people over there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I got to the dealership and was greeted shortly after. Ivette was very friendly and answered all the questions that I had. When I needed a shuttle, she was able to arrange it quickly so I didn't have to wait long. She also kept me up-to-date with details of the diagnosis including pictures which was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Customer service is superb. Customer Service is superb. And Clayton was very good too in making sure I am informed with all what's happening with the car repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Sorry - I did not work with Hunter The gentleman that helped us was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My car unexpectedly died on me and I was in the market for a car a lot sooner than I had planned. I came into Norm Reeves Honda Superstore and was helped by Bashar Qasem. He was very genuine throughout our interactions and it always felt like my best interest was in mind. As a first time buyer, I was worried about going into a car dealership due to all of the stories I'm sure everyone has heard about buying cars. There were no hidden fees and he was up front with me about all costs, and I never ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Everyone was very professional and the service was faster than expected . No issues. Always great service when I come to norm reeves

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Everyone is super pleasant, set realistic expectations, and it was peaceful. Viviana was very polite and efficient, give her a million dollars and cater her lunches every day forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

While I was waiting for my car I wandered around. Everyone was very friendly helpful if I needed something. Good people at Norm Reeves!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very professional and helpful The entire HB Norm Reeves team is a trusted vendor whom my family recommends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

We had a GREAT experience with our recent purchase of a used Honda CR-V Hybrid from Norm Reeves Huntington Beach. Our sales representative was Marcus Hairston and he was an absolute professional. If you need to buy a car, we could not more highly recommend Marcus and Norm Reeves Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Online price matched the price at the dealership. They found me a competitive loan rate better than the one I came in pre-approved with. Overall decent experience. Would buy here again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2024

Very knowledgeable service lady. Were able uhto fix a body problem without going to a body shop. front bumper was having serious problems after hitting a pothole. all fixed now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Very efficient; and no surprises I love to drive all the way to your store from Seal Beach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great Service and Communication! ?????????? Enjoy bringing my Pilot here for service. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Viviana was so incredible that after working with her we drove our car back down from Los Angeles. She's trust worthy, she was very responsive, kind, and transparent. On a difficult day she was a gift from God. Give her a promotion! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Benito does a great job coordinating with his team and gives accurate attainable time demands for when the vehicle can be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Fast service and great lounge. They have free coffee, tea, hot chocolate, and comfortable seatings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Always a good experience. Very friendly and quick service. Staff is always very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Outstanding customer service. Benito was a great service representative with excellent customer service. He was friendly and honest with his recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Good service friendly and helpful everything is nice and clean Got a ride to work and back to the dealer that help me to no be out from work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Ivette was prompt, efficient, kind, and personable. She is all that would be great in dealing with customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Fast efficient. No hassle on price. Easy. John Le is very professional and fast Convenient

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Purchases a CR-V Hybrid last week and had a great experience. Car dealerships and car salesmen don't have the greatest reputations, but Norm Reeves Honda of Huntington Beach and our Sales Representative Marcus Hairston are not the norm. If you need to buy a car, used or new, you can trust Marcus and Norm Reeves. I cannot more highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Our CR-V Hybrid Touring was in for Safety Recall repairs. Benito was good enough to show me the battery harness that was replaced ... nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Amazing customer service as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Services Excellent Services Excellent very fast, friendly and professional , I really recommended Services Excellent very fast, friendly and professional and Mr.JohnLe very very nicely, I really recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Great. They fixed what I needed in a timely matter. I will come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

John was very helpful, explained all details of the service and got the car back to me with incredible turnaround time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very efficient and customer service focused. Timely turnaround with vehicle maintenance. Guality work performed with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

No Didn't deal with Ivann. Carlos sold me car. He was amazing! Three more words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Good experience with the service advisor I have good experience with the service advisor. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Marcus Hairston was very professional and very helpful. Great customer service. Thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

John was awesome! Provided stellar communication and was very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend John and Norm Reeves Honda HB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great customer service Easy to work with and very thorough Car was ready when requested

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

John Le is one of the best in the business. I would go to Norm Reeves Honda if for no other reason than because John Le works there. He is that good!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Mike Tran was so helpful during our experience! He was very transparent and helpful to us as younger/first time buyers. Can't recommend his services enough!


Leave Us A Review