Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Very happy with my purchase at Norm Reeves Honda HB! Mike Momo was very helpful and welcomong. This was the 7th car dealer I had visited in the past 3 weeks and I was very tired and full of disappointment of pushy , tricky and false sales persons from other car dealers. Mike Momo was not only very friendly and welcoming but very clear, informative and straightforward with my purshase. Mike together with Delphine made a great team on making the best experience for me at Norm Reeves Honda HB!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Mike momo te the best sale person, great services profecional and funny, excelente costumer service!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020
 

Jonathan A. Was wonderful and professional. He was on top of all that needed to be done for my car. The dealership was very neat and people were so polite. I am most pleased.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Art Munoz was AWESOME, PATIENT AND VERY INFORMATIVE...ANSWERED AND EXPLAINED ALL OUR QUESTIONS..HE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE TO ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS!!!! I GIVE HIM A RATING OF 10 STARS!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Purchased my first car here - JC Becerra was the best! Didn't pull any shady sales stunts, was fully transparent & knowledgeable about the car. Probably would have gone elsewhere had I gotten a salesperson who I didn't feel was being fully transparent with me. He even helped me set up my personal dashcam after the sale which he didn't have to do. The finance manager Delphine was a pleasure to work with - very personable & gave me a bundle deal I couldn't refuse. Even got to briefly work with the Service dept. and Dave was an absolutely delight. Definitely going ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

I had been looking and researching cars for the last 2 years. I was about to go test drive a car at another Honda place. I decided to reach out to Jonathan before I went to go look at the other Honda place, I had reached out to him over the last 2 years when I'd see a Honda I liked. Thank Goodness I went quick, easy and I love my car! Delphine and Jonathan stayed late and we got it done. Thank you Norm Reeves HB.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Jonathan A. Was amazing he had so much knowledge. I asked a lot of questions and he answered them all. He made sure I was taken care of and drove off with the exact car I needed. As a sales man he was no pressure.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020
 

This was a great dealership. Jonathan A. Was a great person to buy from. He was low pressure and was very knowledgeable on the cars.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Great experience working with Jonathan Abarca from Norm Reeves Honda! Extremely hard working, intelligent and informative on all options available, responsive, humble and patient! Could not ask for a better representative which is hard to come by in the car selling business.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review