Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Buying my car here was a great experience. They got everything done quickly and gave me a really good deal. The customer service was awesome from the moment I parked. The staff knew their stuff and were super helpful with all my questions. The place was nice and clean, which made looking around enjoyable. No complaints at all—I'm definitely telling my friends and family to check them out for their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

Excellent dealer to buy or lease your new honda.car or suv or truck , friendly helpful staff .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Jorge and Bashar were both easy to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve driven Toyotas for the past 20 years and this is my first Honda. Good start!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Love this location because they made purchasing so easy. Fast & efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Welcoming, professional, knowledgeable, ready to put you in the car with the deal you need! I couldn't be more pleased!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

I have purchased several cars in my day and have never had a level 10 buying experience as I did with Jorge, the internet sales manager. He was very professional, friendly and the buying process went very smoothly. I highly recommend Jorge and Norm Reeves Honda to family and friends in the market for a car and I will be back in the future! Great job Jorge!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Great experience to work with James Nguyen. get to the point and get thing done fast. Thank you very much for helping getting a NEW Odyssey. Will work with you again in the future and will send family and friends to you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

I had a great experience at your Honda Dealership. The people there were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Torres takes very good care of me. I've been happy since I came to Norm Reeves service. The facilities in the waiting room are of good quality and sufficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

My experience buying a new car from this dealer was nothing but positive. I knew what I wanted and how much I was able to pay, and Jonathan Abarca, the internet director, provided me with an offer that was too good to pass up. I was helped out by Grady, internet sales consultant, and Luis, finance manager, who made the signing of paperwork quick and easy. Both Grady and Luis were patient with all the questions I had which I truly appreciated. I cannot recommend this dealer enough, I left satisfied with my new car purchase. Exceptional service all around!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

always friendly and welcoming. however, the 'express service' took well over 2 hours which was a 1st.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

They were very polite and efficient.my car was serviced in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Everything went well. Nothing to complain since there wasn't anything unexpected on my part and everything took less time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Clayton was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything thoroughly. Asked me if I had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Great service. Job done farter than expected. Recommend to get your car service here. Staff is very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Very good. Nothing to complain. People’s are very nice and friendly. Approachable and Knowledgeable. Kindly personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Luis was great! Friendly, quick, and responsive to everything I had to ask. He made the process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Mr. James Nguyen is very kind, friendly, enthusiastic and helped me buy a car. I recommend him 👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Very pleased with the service. Alexander was great, efficient and professional, saved me a lot of time and the car was serviced perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Me gusta el servicio del dealer les doy las Gracias por permitir a mi agente HABERT CASTRO ayudarme con mi compra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Excellent buying experience. They were busy but yet remained attentive. Would definitely recommend Norm Reeves HB. They did a much better job than NR Cerritos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

I Iove the dealership and hate these surveys. Please leave me alone. I have been a customer for 20 years and bought several cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

They are always there to make you comfortable and trying to make things go as easy for you and there service is great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Honest, straight forward and great customer service all around!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Really appreciate the Norm Reeves dealerships. My experiences with them have always been great, both on the sales and service side.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Benito Torres and his brother Javier Torres have always provide me with excellent service since 2001. This is the reason I by Hondas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Norm Reeves is my go to Honda dealer. Because of moving for work, I have had to go to others sometimes, but they never come close to the service given by Norm Reeves, so whenever possible I schedule my car maintenance with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Ted at Norm Reeves Honda HB has sold me my last two cars and both experiences were a breeze. He is stationed at the VIP desk. He’s fun to talk to and makes the Leasing process quick and painless. No scams or gimmicks. Straight shooter. He helped me trade in my used Honda clarity for a 2023 Odyssey Touring and helped me trade in the odyssey for a Honda Prologue. He made sure I got all of the incentives and showed me how to used all of the tech in the car too. Thank you Ted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Overall a great place. I thought the woman that checked my car in was rude. Certainly not Miss Congeniality

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

thank you for fixing my car A/C

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Great service. Fast and friendly. Definitely my go to store. Highly recommend them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Service dept is top notch recommend what was needed. Did not push items recommend be done next. Viviana is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Service was great as always, John Le always very professional. You should have more service support just like John. I have had at times different service people with out the same type of professional attitude as John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

My experience with this location is I find it to be clean and the staff is extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Stellar service is an understatement. From start to finish the process was a breeze with Viviana and her customer service is impeccable, second to none. Not many individuals in a position of customer service like Viviana have the confidence to deliver kind words but also positive affirmations towards the reassurance of your auto issues being taken care of with such ease. Viviana went above and beyond what she needed to, to accommodate my needs for my vehicle and I couldn’t be more grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Service dept has been great over about 20 years of service to my Honda vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

amazing service, friendly, taking care of on a timely basis these days you can’t find this type of service highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I had to take my car in for my air conditioning and not only was it fast ,but they also provided transportation for me to get home😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Being going to Benito and Norm Reeves for years and I always get great customer service. They never disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

He was very friendly and helpful. My problem was fixed expediently and he was knowledgeable and the process went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

All your service crew was very helpful. They did everything they could to accommodate us. They went out of there way to find the best for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

If every service consultant at Norm Reeves Honda is as concerned with the road worthiness of my nine year old Civic as Benito Torres is, then every Honda owner in Huntington Beach needs to consider this superstore their service home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Great service, quick and very helpful would tell people to go there when they want to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Excellent service from Alex! Will always refer norm reeves auto center. Thank you so much for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The Reeves Dealership in Huntington Beach treats me very well. Only one other dealership came close, but never exceeded Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach CA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Excellent! I will comeback for next service thank you. I will recommend for my friends to come to do service at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

They are very professional on their jobs , treating their clients nicely. This why I always come here when my card getting issues .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Super friendly and professional and efficient. Comfortable waiting. Honest and helpful staff. Communicative and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Repairs completed in a timely manner. Kept me informed on progress of repairs. Generally good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Good person very nice 👍 good attention. And like the car goos conditions I like it very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Service was great above and beyond, I went in for an oil change and walked out with a free car wash as well. Super thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

A couple of weeks ago I got my second CRV in Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach, and I am very happy with the service, everything went well and fast, I will recommend Jacoby to anyone that wants a new Honda. I love my new car. Thank you so much for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Viviana was very helpful and explaining the recommended services that needed to be done. It's always tough having to find out things that the service technician finds that's over and above the expected time/miles based service. Always appreciate the efficiency, honesty and good work done at Norm Reeves Hinda if Huntington Beach. Please keep the good customer experiences coming! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Nice lounge. Good service. Clayton Einck is the best. Would use Norm Reeves as my Honda place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Jeff Aoki was a literal God send! He helped me out on my new vehicle and made the entire process super easy and pain free! The best customer service I have ever had at a dealership! He is so nice and you can really tell he loves his job! Jenny also helped me the day of pick up and wow! She is absolutely amazing and kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Benito was great, he was professional, pleasant and well informed. Provided excellent service and communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Everyone nice, service is on time when I bring in the car, nice waiting area and free coffee ☕️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Service department quickly takes care of my vehicle issues. They are very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Everyone who works there is always friendly and very professional. Thanks for the prompt and high quality service on my CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

We have purchased at least three Hondas from this dealership. The purchase experience is always streamlined, friendly and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Drove up the service person Benito was very nice took care of me he got me out 1 hour clean break room coffee l will be going back good job norm Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Viviana was so positive and professional and timely! Thank you! Service Center was great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Customer service was excellent. I appreciate all the help. I will come again! Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Alex was our service writer and he was great, did what he said he was going to do and then got it done right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Competitive price great people the sellers are not pushing to buy something that you don't want or can't afford 5 stars to this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I was very satisfied with his service. Very polite and professional. I didn’t feel pressured to do things to my car. Very straightforward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Excellent! He remembered me from my last service. He listens and handled the service quickly. My car was ready in 30 minutes. I’ll ask for Benito next time. The only problem and it was not Benito’s fault was I could not make an appointment online. I tried my email, cell phone, land line along with make, model, year, and nothing worked. I finally booked it through the operator.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Excellent customer service , my service Advisor , Mr. Clayton Einck was very knowledgeable , Highly recommended, service was perform on my 2019 Honda Accord Sport was outstanding , I will definitely use Norm Reeves Honda again in the future for my car service needs , thank you !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2024

Great sales staff who really work hard for you and have your best in mind, and the best service dept in honda anywhere in the world.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I visited this place based on a friend's recommendation. The staff here are all friendly. It was my first time buying a car and there’s a lot I didn’t know, but James Nguyen explained everything clearly and made it easy to understand. He recommended the best car considering my budget and situation. When I told other friends about the deal I made, they all said it's a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Benito was great, he was professional, pleasant and well informed. Provided excellent service and communication.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Good customer service and friendly staff..

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I’ve purchased dozens of new cars as well as fleet and this is the best experience I’ve ever had. Go see Grady and you’ll be glad you did.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Jenny was fantastic. She started helping us with information weeks before our visit. She met us in the parking lot and helped us through the process explaining the vehicle features and guided us during the test drive. She contributed heavily to the best buying experience we've ever had, start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great experience! Awesome customer service, made us feel comfortable and welcomed , will definitely be going back in the future !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Very thankful with my purchase and i want to thank Mason for making my experience at honda very easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Clayton didn’t try to I oversell extra repairs. I was I. In & out in 1/2 hour. Very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Grady made it fun and easy to purchase my first new car, a HRV Sport 2025!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

John Le provides great customer service. I will continue servicing with the dealership because of his actions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was really nice and willing to help. They even brought someone who could translate for my dad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I deal primarily with Ivette in the service department and have only wonderful comments regarding her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The staff is professional and pleasant, work is completed in a timely manner, the service team makes sure I understand what was done and answers my questions in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The service was able to meet my needs and was very polite in doing that thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Grady and James Nguyen provided exceptional service. They listened to what I needed and processed transaction quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Salesman and workers where extremely and nice and helpful, also very professional at there work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The service professional was exceptionally friendly helpful with my service needs. Honda never lets me down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Easy to schedule appt and service was done on time. Informative on service and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Wonderful customer service and I love my vehicle. Definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Benito Torres and His brother Javier have been providing me excellent service for over 23 years. They are the reason I’m on my 4th Honda since 2000.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

It was a nice and quick experience to purchase my new car, the staff was very respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Excelente service helped me with everything I needed and did everything right I truly recommend

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review