Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Good experience here. The staff went above and beyond in setting up rides and a rental while my car was under maintenance. I also appreciated how quickly I was updated on my car’s status. Everyone there was very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Michael & Daniel made my car buying experience a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Bashar is an extremely efficient and friendly sales person. Process was quick and easy. Would recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

I was in need of a car and christmas time has been especially hectic this year, i got in contact with bashar and was taken care of so amazingly! He made sure to get back to me promptly helped me with being ohysically limited as far as having to go into the dealer found me exactly what i wanted and treated me like family! He definitely Made the process a lot smoother than i expected!! So thank you for all the hard work and help bashar!!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Very professional and great service from staff and specially Sales Manager Mason Nguyen. Highly suggest to visit dealer for best price and great service on your next new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I had a great experience working with Mason and Jonathan, they were super helpful and patient, which I can always appreciate. The car that Mason picked out for me is a beautiful car, with very good milage, overall a reliable car which was my main goal coming in. Definetely will be recommending this dealership to family and friends to come check out if they are looking to purchase a vechicle. Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Salesperson was great. Process took a little longer that I would have liked but I don't think it is the fault of anyone except the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Super quick, and straightforward about your potential car payment. Great trade-in value too, I was actually shocked at how much they gave us for our car. 🙂 Nothing was hidden in the cost, fees, etc. no surprises at the end. The whole experience was a relief as we needed a car ASAP and I was shocked I actually got exactly what I wanted from the payment to extended coverage, to the car I needed for my long commutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Very friendly and helpful, will definitely buy from them again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

My wife and I were treated with respect and dignity. We hold on to our cars for at least 10 years. We are very careful and deliberate when buying a car. We knew what we wanted. Barry the online sales person was polite and caring regarding our needs. We bought a used Accord 8 yrs ago for our recently returned veteran son. They gave him a great deal on a used Accord with 68k miles on it. He just turned over 400k on it. So now it’s our turn with a brand new CrV. Barry took us through the purchase process ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I always come here to do like an oil change and services for my 2018 Honda Ridgeline and Tony Lago has always helped me. I wanted to write a review for him a couple months ago, but I got busy and didn't get to. Today I'm getting an oil change and some minor services like a chipped glass done here and I got Tony Lago again! This guy is amazing, really and cheery worker that makes me laugh and feel comfortable coming here. The service here is pretty amazing and I always keep coming back. Thank you a bunch ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

excellent and quick / in and out lease experience. This will be my third lease at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Adrian and the staff at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in Huntington Beach were very courteous and helpful during our interactions with them. We got the car we wanted without any hassle or games. Thanks to everyone there who helped us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I always have a great experience here, everyone is very lively! Tony is very knowledgeable and professional. He is amazing to work with & helped explain every single thing that’s going on with my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

What a great find today! Kevin you certainly know your cars! Awesome service, thank you for everything! Ross & Scotty

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I had tried to purchase a vehicle at another dealership unfortunately I have challenged credit so I decided to take a drive to Norm Reeves HB and from the moment I walked in Mason Nguyen greeted me and said I will help you and help me he did ! Mason was able to get me into a 2020 Civic with only 16,000 miles and I couldn’t be more happier or relieved as my work depends on me having a dependable car, and so off to finance I went and Jonathan Abarca was terrific he went over everything with me made sure I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

The dealership was very nice and clean. They had plenty of comfortable seating. everyone is kind and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

John Le was my service agent at Honda in HB. I highly recommend service for your Honda. He went out of his way to provide top rated service and courtesy. Honda does have employees who really care. Thank you Honda keep up the great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Michael was a great sales man and very informative! He communicated with us very well and was very friendly. Will definitely come back to purchase a car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I’ve always had a wonderful experience with Honda! I’ve been going to this dealership for years. Thanks for the excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Went into Honda yesterday to take a look at Honda civics. Mason Nguyen helped me out by showing me all available civics on the lot. We also test drove several different models to get a feel of each car. He was super informative and answered every questions me and my partner had with kindness. He was able to help us out and now we have a new car!! Super super great guy and I would recommend him to anyone interested in getting a car because he will definitely go above and beyond to help you in any way possible!! Again ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Ask for benito torres if you go service your car 1000% recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Very good experience. We had a great sales person with Mason. All the paperwork went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Bashar was very welcoming from the moment we entered the dealership. He was knowledgeable and friendly and we never felt any pressure during our time there. We ended up with a great deal and love our CRV,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

This review started as a one star review (more on that below) but I am so happy that the team at Norm Reeves was able to turn our experience around when we removed the one point-of-contention. Tuesday, 9/13, Nguyen from Norm Reeves called me to let me know they had some hybrid Accords in stock and to see if I wanted to come down and visit. I was super impressed as I reached out months ago to let them know I was interested in a hybrid and was not expecting to hear anything. Nguyen was ready and made an appointment for 7:15 ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Excellent service. Mason was the best salesman I’ve dealt with. Not pushy or persistent. Very respectful and courteous. Helped get my trade in and in a new car. Will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone after my pleasant experience with Mason, Luis and Ziggy. Appreciate the help gents

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Extremely happy with the new purchase me and my wife made purchasing our brand new 2023 Honda sport Hrv We love it thank you very much Michael

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great experience working with Reymond to get my first car!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

It was a pleasure buying my car 🚗 Jonathan and Raymond were very kind and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Excellent customer service for any need Very easy to recommend Norm Reeves to any of my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great customer service I will be buying here again

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Adrian Roisland at Reeves Honda was extremely helpful! He was honestly with all the car pricing and vehicle history. He made sure I got the best deal and I left extremely satisfied with my purchase! Would recommend to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Wow! I've never experienced such good service at any car dealership. Easy making a service appt online. My car was ready quickly. Everyone was so helpful, especially Viviana Saenz. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

By far the best place to get your Honda serviced is Norm Reeves of Huntington Beach Honda Do yourself a favor go see John Le or Viviana these people are professionals This is the second time I’ve come in last minute because I had tire issues they got me in and out inside an hour the facility is amazing the waiting room is amazing awesome condiments awesome seating these people are great do yourself a favor service your car here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Excellent care and attention to the transaction. Jacoby was knowledgeable and professional. A Good job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Nice place, good selection, fair prices

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Brandon is a great support! Get a car with him! Very helpful and straight to the point. He doesn’t bull around like other people. Shoutout to the manager as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very good job. No pressure. Very helpful. Super friendly.Salesman was super nice and it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Excellent job, as always.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I just got off the phone with Heather from service department & I’m happy to take my moms car for service , she did a amazing job helping set up a appointment. Her customer service skills are out the roof ! THANK YOU HEATHER !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Barry, Konstantyn, and company were super great! No pressure, courteous, and helpful.and I got the car I wanted for a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

My sales team was awesome, kind, informative and not pushy. Thank you Ozzy, Ivan and Connie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Reymond was such a pleasure to work with! He was informative and helpful when we did our test drive. He wasn't pushy or aggressive, and was upfront about the out the door cost for the vehicle. He made the whole transaction painless and enjoyable. Thank you, Reymond!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

jacoby.hillia is the best saleman there.he goes out of his way to help us.we bought 4 cars there since 2017.i just got the accord 2022.the only thing i dont like there is the sale manager fortino milian.he is very rude speaking w us.if it wasnt Jacoby very helpful im walking.away fr the sale already

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Outstanding!! Today we purchased a new 2022 CRV. Ted was the salesman who helped us along with Fortino. Both of them were outstanding. Ted is extremely knowledgable of the features of the car. He took a lot of time when delivering the car to explain the features to us. He is kind, professional and friendly. I felt respected throughout the buying process by everyone involved. It seemed like they were more interested in developing a long-term customer. Not just another sale.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2022

The service is great! John Le was great! Provided detailed service. Very knowledgable and knows how to solve all my questions. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

The service is great! John Le was great! Provided detailed service. Very knowledgable and knows how to solve all my questions. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

EVERYONE PLEASE SEE DAVID! He’s a humble soul! He will make sure you leave this place happy and with the car you want! Can’t express my gratitude enough! FOR OWNERS OR MANAGEMENT —— please hook up the finance manager with newer technology he deserves it! Also only thing I wasn’t pleased with was the ridiculous “add ons that are mandatory “ that should definitely be added on your advertised price! Since not every customer you have lives locally! Am 2 hours away! So for future ples make that transparent to the public

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I was contacted by Internet Manager Konstantin Mosendz by phone after I inquired about a vehicle. The following day the wife and I drove four hours to meet with Konstantin and discovered him to be down to earth and receptive to our concerns. He was professional at all times and never tried to push options or addons that we did not want but mostly he was forthright about the pricing. The wife found a car she liked and a deal was completed in approximately an hour and half. The entire transaction was painless and extremely quick. All of the staff ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Tom C. was awesome to work with and this dealership is very customer-centric! I have been coming here for years for my cars and for my service on my car. They are all top-notch! Benito in Service is absolutely awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Daniel J was great all the way. He was patient and I never felt pressure to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Sales staff was super friendly and professional. They did not try to bait and switch us by adding on a lot of extras. The price of the vehicle was fair and we were very pleased with all of the services we received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience with the purchase of my Honda at Norm Reeves Huntington Beach. While all the staff were helpful......I'd like to highlight 3 people who made the process so easy. Ted Cruchley.......Ask for him by name. He answered every question I had (and I had a lot), worked with me every step of the way and never tried to push me into something I wasn't interested in. He listened to me and matched me with the right car. I'll be forever grateful for his patience and guidance. Fortino Millan.....On my first visit before deciding ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Great experience and service, mike momoli and Daniel were both very helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Alex is very helpful. He cares about his customers. Honda needs more like him. I will ask for him next time I need a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Where do we start. We were helped by Konstantin on the sales floor, and Connie in financing. Top level service all the way around. The car was priced below the competition and was in pristine condition. The dealership negotiated fairly, and even threw in a few extras. My wife and I had been to several dealerships before this one, and Norm Reeves stands above the rest. Thanks for helping us find our dream car!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

If I could rate my experience higher than 5 stars, I would. My experience at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Huntington Beach was outstanding & I cannot recommend them highly enough. They worked hard to get me the model I wanted in the color I wanted; no small feat in today's market. This is an unusual dealership, I got a good feeling (good atmosphere) when I walked in & knew right away I would buy from them. They treated me well, kept me apprised of the status of getting my car, but never pressured me. Everyone I dealt with was wonderful. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Thank you Ryan for being so nice to us. You made the finance transaction easy and fast. You are awesome keep up the good work and you have a great personality and integrity. Thank you Reymond Nguyen for helping us out with our purchase and for all the people there who are so nice. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

FAIR PRICING GRESAT SERVICE OVERALL GREAT EXPEIANCE AND THE FINANCE DEPARTMENT WAS AWSOME TO BOOT.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Daniel and Jonathan were excellent to work with! Thank You Very Much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Had a phenomenal experience working with Konstantin on my recent Honda Civic Sport purchase. He was very communicative and efficient during the entire process. Made the car buying experience smooth. Thank you for your help, Konstantin!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Jacoby was very professional and helped us to obtain a great price for our vehicle. When the vehicle we were looking for was not on their lot he was able to find the one we wanted and have it delivered within a few hours ! The finance department process with Ryan was fast and he helped to clearly explain our options. We will definitely be returning to this dealership when it's time to buy our next Honda !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

You made the process easy and less stressful. Excellent professional and personal experience. Very happy with Reeves Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

VERY professional, knowledgeable and thorough. The purchase process was easy, and smooth. They found the color and style I was looking for and we are happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Working with Garr Persson was great. Very patient, knowledgeable & helpful. The entire dealership was wonderful, including Connie in finance and the personnel on the lot, ready to answer questions and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Easiest transaction of my life thanks to Ted! Everything was ready to go and I was in and out so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

The customer service was excellent. Alex Garcia was very pleasant to work with. I would purchase a vehicle from him again. His demeanor was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Very pleased with the entire staff, and it shows that management is focused in training and providing an excellent customer experience.. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and most important to me, everyone was very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Barry and Daniel are very kind and helpful. I was able to get finishing touches on my new vehicle first thing in the morning.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Our salesman, Brandon Um was a pleasure to work with. Made it effortless. Also, the manager Oscar Rivas was also very helpful and professional. We will definitely be recommending this dealer to friends & family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

The dealership is clean and all of the staff were very friendly. I was treated with respect and appreciated the helpfulness. The staff was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

We just “went looking” today and ended buying a used car. No pressure. The process was not painful lol. Everyone was so nice. Our salesperson was so knowledgeable about the car. Once we made a decision to buy the process went pretty quickly. I would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

The sales process was pleasant, and I’m satisfied with my truck so far. I haven’t had a servicing yet, but I’m excited to see what extra parts their parts department can help set me up with. My buying experience was overall an easy, pressure free one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Dealership personnel were very helpful and easy to work with. They made purchasing my CRV stress less and easy. They followed up with promised appointments .. a good dealership to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great customer service. Gilbert Ruiz helped me over the phone as we were searching for either a new or used car from out of the area. A few days later we were onsite and the entire staff was helpful and courteous. Honest feedback and answers to our questions. Clear expectations. Worked with us on pricing and getting best rates, handled all the paperwork, and assisted us in getting our old car used for a trade in. Followed up with us afterwards to confirm everything ok. Love our car too!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I've always heard that you should never go to a dealership for maintenance and repair, they will over charge...blah blah blah. I must say that my Experience at Norm Reeves, Huntington Beach has been great. I bought my car there and I have never been anywhere else. The service department is great. I trust them with my car. I never feel like I'm being pushed into unnecessary services. Actually after going there a few times for standard maintenance, I started getting coupons via email with great deals on upcoming maintenance and services. Benito Torres was my service ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Benito Torres help me get my car serviced today! He was above and beyond! I will definitely be booking my appointment with him again. Anyone looking to make a service appointment Benito is the man! Thank you


Leave Us A Review