Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Michael Tran made buying cars a pleasant experience. Very knowledgable and gives the best advice to his customers. Would definitely return for future cars at Norm Reeves

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

John Le Helped me out on getting my car serviced. He went above and beyond with all my questions and needs. I was 100% satisfied. Thank you John Le! I also had a new guy from Honda drive me to work! Shuttles weren’t around so he drove me in a Honda. I wish I knew his name. He said it was first day he was excellent and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I recently sold a leased VW Jetta to Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach. I had issue when VW Credit played the game regarding the lease payoff amount for Customer and VW dealer is much different (less) than if i sell the car to any 3rd party on Non VW dealers. I never heard of this game before despite i have leased many cars before including VW. Luckily, Kevin Olive, Norm Reeves Honda Used Car Manager, stepped in an went out of his way to resolve the issue for me. It’s a lengthy process but Kevin thoroughly followed up to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I recently sold a leased VW Jetta to Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach. I had issue when VW Credit played the game regarding the lease payoff amount for Customer and VW dealer is much different (less) than if i sell the car to any 3rd party on Non VW dealers. I never heard of this game before despite i have leased many cars before including VW. Luckily, Kevin Olive, Norm Reeves Honda Used Car Manager, stepped in an went out of his way to resolve the issue for me. It’s a lengthy process but Kevin thoroughly followed up to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Fortino Milian and Paul Corrales were very helpful. they walked my wife and i thru the whole process. I would highly recommend the dealership and the team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership and this was the best experience. Jacoby Hilliard was excellent to work with. He got me exactly what I wanted. I was glad to have him as my salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

We worked with Ted and Jonathan who were both very helpful, polite and thorough. We had a great experience at Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

The ads aren’t lying…these are the helpful Honda guys. From the moment I walked in with my husband to “just look” to the time we drove off and including the time we had our first service experience all the folks have been extremely helpful, courteous and professional. Buying a car is tough - it takes time, patience and more time - but we are so satisfied with the car and the service we’d go back and do it all over again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

This is my 4th car lease from this dealership, Frank Tran and Delphine Smith always provide amazing customer service and I trust them to help me get the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I recently bought a car at this dealership, and I had an excellent experience. I was greeted as soon as I pulled into the parking lot and escorted to my appointment with Ted. Ted is a great salesman that is easy-going and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He is a nice guy and a good conversationalist. I then met Connie that handled finance etc. She also had great customer service and got me through the process quickly and accurately. I recommend this car dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great service. We appreciated Garr who was our salesperson. He was very patient and encouraged us to compare at Toyota so that we were sure of our Honda purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Reymond and Jonathan were so great, helpful, patient, knowledgeable and friendly. They made my car-buying experience a wonderful one! Please give these guys a raise! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Everyone at the dealership made our purchase of a CRV easy and satisfying. Our sales person Reymond, our finance person Ryan, and staff were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

John Le was helping me with my car services for oil change, AC fix and tires. He's very friendly and helpful. 10 out of 10. I recommend this place, specially John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

We needed to upgrade from our two extremely old cars and Mike Lott at Norm Reeves was a terrific help. He didn't pressure us once and moved at our pace as we took time to research various makes and models. We settled on a Pilot SE AWD and couldn't be more pleased with it. Mike and John were terrific on the day of purchase and super helpful. Thanks, Norm Reeves! Thanks, Mike Lott!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Mike Lott is great. Professional and straightforward, no pressure, no trickery, and very pleasant to work with. Every staff member at this establishment was professional and pleasant. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Ted Cruchley sold me my amazing car. He was able to work with me on the price to get it down to exactly what I wanted. He was very helpful and assisted all of my needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Ed Ringler made the buying process seamless and comfortable. Loving the new vehicle and already thinking about coming in for a second.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Excellent customer service! Traveled 2 hours and it was worth the drive! I got the pleasure of working with Garr Perssons and he was very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend purchasing/leasing a car from Norm Reeves HB!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Barry Luke was phenomenal in the car-buying experience! He walked me through every step and made everything so easy. Barry was able to find me the lowest price on the market for my vehicle and was simply a joy to work with. If you need to buy a car at Norm Reeves honda Huntington Beach, ask for Barry Luke!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Met up with salesman Ed Ringler and what a great buying experience! Thank you Ed! I’m recommending everyone I know to come see u! Thank you once again!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I want to give Mike Momo 10 out of 10 for being the best salesperson I've bought a car from. GREAT JOB MIKE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I have purchased my last two Hondas at this dealership. They are customer oriented and make you feel like family. I will always buy my cars from Norm Reeves of Huntington Beach.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Ed Ringler was great.. He got me the CRV Hybrid that I was looking for at a great price. He spent time walking me through all the options and gave me great advice on programming the settings. Would most definitely recommend buying from Ed.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Gilbert Ruiz was amazing! I came in with what I thought to be unrealistic demands, and he made it happen. We came to test drive only, and we ended up leaving with more than I dreamed. Thank you for making our little family exceptionally happy! -Kristin and Jeremy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Mike was a great salesperson and this dealer made the buying process smooth and painless. Upfront and honest and will recommend them to anyone e.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Gilbert Ruiz; Amazing guy! He is so nice and helpful. Just talk to him you can see his honest face.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I have not bought a vehicle in 21 years. Needless to say walking into the dealership was scary. My experience turned out to be so wonderful. From the 1st phone call to actually walking in, I was treated so nicely. My salesman Jonathan was just fantastic. I am an old little Italian grandma and he just took his time, treated me with such respect, that I felt so comfortable. I am very satisfied with my vehicle and with the whole experience. Fair price, honest answers and good customer service. Have zero regret on my decision to go with Norm Reeves.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Konstantin was great! Thank you so much for such a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We were assisted by Alex Garcia, who is extremely generous in showing/helping us getting a new Honda! Super pleasant experience and we’ll be sure to work with Norm Reeves Honda Superstore again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Service was courteous and efficient. Person helping with service was knowledgeable and friendly. Got my vehicle back in a reasonable amount of time. Overall great first time service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Barry & Connie were so kind and helpful & I was buying a used Mazda from your lot so that really says a lot about this dealership in my mind. I will recommend you all to everyone! Thank you for making this happen for me!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Terrific experience. I recommend Barry Luke ....he is honest And will do everything to make the car purchase a great experience. Very kind and professional!!!! Carla Schaefer

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I have a great experience with Norm Reeves. Ted has helped me and make it easier for me to get my car. He was so patient and was so awesome at handling all paper works. It was a long day that I went around looking for a car at other dealerships and I ended up at Norm Reeves and didn't take long, and I got a nice car that I really enjoy driving now and the color too. Great customer service through the whole process. Thank you Ted and rest of the team for helping me out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Michael Lott Always awesome !!!! Provided great service , details and explained all the features This is # 4 from you guys . The finance dept was awesome also !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

My husband and I bought Hondas from Norm Reeves Honda every few years. After his death I changed to a leasing program and have a new car every 3 years or so. They have made the process as simple and painless as possible. I love my new CRV!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

We had such a great experience at this dealer. I stopped by to test drive a couple cars and met Barry Luke. He took his time and showed me the cars I wanted to see and explained all the new features. Afterward, we sat down and discussed pricing. He was very polite, not pushy, and a pleasure to work with. A few weeks later I was ready to purchase, so I came back and asked for Barry. We discussed some used car options, and decided a new car would better suit all my needs. He found me the perfect CRV. ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

I had such a great experience at this dealership. We were in and out in no time. I got the exact car that I wanted with no hard sell. Ed Ringlet our sales guy was so nice. He made everything go smoothly. l

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Wonderful experience today at Norm Reeves. Thank you to Ed Ringler great help, straight forward, honest and helpful. Really informative , answered all my silly questions lol. Thank you once again Ed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I wanted to give a special thanks to Delphine for going the extra mile to ensure my daughter was able to get into the car she really wanted. You went out of your way to ensure she was satisfied and provided above and beyond service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

A friendly environment for getting a new vehicle. Transaction is straight forward and the price is right. Test drive service is excellent. Thanks Barry Luke, Konstantin and Danny. From Yolanda

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

They had a great selection of used vehicles with very competitive pricing. Michael "Momo" took really good care of us and we got just what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Mike Momo is very professional sales consultant throughout my encounter in obtaining a new 2021 Odyssey few days ago. I definitely will come back if I need another vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Mike Momo is an outstanding sales consultant. He is very professional, thoughful and answered all questiosn I had regarding the whole process in obtaining my 2021 Odyssey

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Really enjoyed my experience working with Alex and Jonathan. If you’re looking to buy your dream car I would be finitely ask for them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

We just purchased a new Honda CR-V and were extremely pleased with our sales person Mike "MOMO". He was professional, personable and knowledgeable and very patient in explaining all of the features of the car. Thank you Mike for a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I have been a satisfied customer with Norm Reeves for several years. I have complete confidence with the Sales and Service. Would not consider another Dealer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Dear Mike Momo, I recently purchased my daughter's first car, a 2020 CR-V EX, from your dealership and I couldn't be happier. The courtesy and professionalism that we both received throughout the process was excellent. Your knowledge made the sale flawless and we appreciate it. It is people like you that makes today's buyers tomorrow's repeat customers. I will definitely be recommending you and the dealership to family and friends. Gabriel Sojian Fountain Valley, CA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Dear Mike Momo, I recently purchased my daughter's first car, a 2020 CR-V EX, from your dealership and I couldn't be happier. The courtesy and professionalism that we both received throughout the process was excellent. Your knowledge made the sale flawless and we appreciate it. It is people like you that makes today's buyers tomorrow's repeat customers. I will definitely be recommending you and the dealership to family and friends. Gabriel Sojian Fountain Valley, CA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Came in for a recall on my CR-V and the gentleman that helped me (I think his name was Benito), was super helpful and very cheerful! Thanks for always taking care of me!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

This 5 star review is for my salesman Manik and his manager Amit chopra. They both have amazing customer service skills . Manik was extremely patient and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help me get the great deal . I highly recommend Manik and Amit if you are looking for any car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

I was car shopping for a used car however, Mike “Momo” was able to offer me better options. He was very helpful and explained my options in detail. I’m happy with the car I picked and the service. I would recommend checking them out.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

I had amazing experience buying my car here. Barry Luke is a great sale man, very patient, helpful. I got my new Honda Civic 2020 a couple weeks ago, and totally satisfied!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Daniel VALDOVINOS and Mike Momo really deserve to be recognized for the outstanding customer service they provided to me. They went above and beyond to make leasing my new Honda HRV AWD a breeze and listened carefully to my thoughts, needs and most importantly budget constraints. If you ever fear going to an automobile center, especially if you a a female, please don’t. They explained everything so clearly and concisely and even gave me so many extras that they certainly weren’t obligated to do. It was just from their generous heart and id like to think because they ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Just financed my First Car! Barry Luke, Amit and the rest of the staff was very attentive and helpful during the process of my purchase! Great customer service and felt very welcomed. Thank you Norm Reeves Honda supper store from HB!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Two things to say. 1- Barry was my salesman whom Ican not say enough good things about. Selfless attitude and very attentive. 2- I have been in the auto repair industry for 32 years and the used Honda we purchase was in top shape, everyting I would have wanted to be serviced on the car before purchasing it was done, from the transmission fluid to the wiper blades and brakes were serviced. I would trust this dealership and I am looking for a second car to purchase from Barry and this dealer ship.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

I came here with my wife Tasha to buy my daughter's first car. My family and I were first assisted by Jesse Garcia who was extremely helpful and kind. He answered all of our questions and helped us out with the car we were looking at. Once we were done looking at the car we went inside to do the paperwork. Mike Momo assisted us with the paperwork and he was very clear and thorough and the process was very easy. Both Mike and Jesse were extremely nice and the whole process of purchasing the vehicle very easy and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

My dad and I recently went to see a Ram 1500, just went to see it and we got a good deal so we couldn't refuse it. We would like to say thank you Mike Momo and Alex Garcia, you guys were every helpful and explained every little detail.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

When im looking a car I called Honda Huntington Beach, they real nice, then i spoke mike momo. He help me alot, and is easy to get a car in honda Huntington Beach, like a couple hours you can drive your new car like me, not in other dealers I experience me and my friend, we stock like 6 hours before we get his car... for me ill give 5 star in honda Huntington Beach...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Great service, Barry Luke made the process easier, also helped me get a great deal on a great car

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Hi everyone I was at this dealership two weeks ago and I'm empress the way Mike MOMO treat me I feel like I'm VIP.I personally rated this dealership a 5 Star.No regret even I drove from San Diego to Huntington Beach I got What I really Want,Thank you Mike MOMO for your Help I will Recommend this to my family and friends,Gambate Kudasai.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Had a good experience with Nik Kharb. The process was smooth and simple with quick and clear answers to all the questions we had. We had no trouble and it was a lot easier than I imagined it would be.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Nik Kharb helped me get my first brand new car and was absolutely amazing! He was patient, helpful and kept us laughing and smile through the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I purchased a 2007 Honda CR-V. Everyone who helped me was very friendly. Kevin went over and above to make sure everything was in perfect condition and taken care of efficiently. I’m so happy with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Mike and Alex are very professional and knowledgeable The dealership is spotless A very positive experience I purchased a 2020 Honda Civic and will recommend this store to all my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I went to Norm Reeves Honda on Saturday 8-29-2020 to buy a new vehicle. Mike MOMO assist me with the process. Thank you Mike for your patience and your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

My wife and I purchased a 2020 Honda HR-V in August 2020. We started the process online because we didn't want to bargain back and forth. Unlike several other Honda dealers, Norm Reeves Honda of Huntington Beach was open and honest about their pricing. Ted Cruchley, the internet sales manager, did an outstanding job of giving us up front pricing and great service. I would definitely use both Norm Reeves HB and Ted Cruchley again, and would highly recommend Ted to others. Beware of other dealers' deceptive sales practices, where they quote an artificially low price and then, in fine print, ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Thank you "Mike " "MOMO" EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND LOVE THE VEHICLE IN N OUT FAST

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

The whole team at Norm Reeves Honda was excellent. Art Munoz was straight forward and efficient with the sale, Connie handled the finances quickly and with professionalism and the sales manager Amit? was helpful and positive. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone considering a Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Konstantin was very helpful to find a right car for me. He was also patient and courteous all throughout. He made my car buying process very pleasant. I will definitely go back to this dealer if I need another Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Had a great experience here. I worked directly with Chris Momo and he took great care of me. These guys honored their word on the deal we struck over the phone and did a great job of getting me out as fast as possible. Stand-up guys (and gals) who keep their word. Danny (Sales Manager) was great as well. I will absolutely go to Momo and Norm Reeves Honda for all of my future Honda need.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Jonathan was great, he helped me find the right CRV and had great customer service. The finance and service department were also fast and efficient, would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Mike Momo was the gentleman that helped me with my purchased, very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Mike.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Recently bought a used Honda HR-V Even though it was pretty late in the day, Mike Momo took care of me and made sure the process was as painless as possible without having it feel rushed. Great experience overall and a great guy. Also quick shout out to Connie over in finance, she was super nice and really worked with me to get my monthly payments in a place I was comfortable with. Really fantastic, both of them.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

I bought a used car from here at an awesome price. I've owned it for about a month(?) and have not issues with it so far. They are very transparent with the fixes they made on the car prior to selling. I was surprised that they even changed some of the electrical components. It will last me another 10-25k miles until I need to change the motor mounts and what not due to it's age and mileage. I also appreciate them taking down the ad on their website when I showed interest in buying the car. I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda was a great choice for my purchase. Was in the market for a pre-owned car, but after weighing the options, Norm Reeves offered a great deal on a new 2020 - Couldn't believe I was getting a new car with my more than bad credit. The experience was fast and easy, my salesman Mike "MOMO" was courteous and professional. I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Mike.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

I went in for routine service and expressed concerns with my iPhone and 2019 CRV connection. Ivette, the woman that checked me in, went way above and beyond trying to help. She even asked another associate. It turned out to be an issue with my phone, but she spent the time to try everything she could think of.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Art Munoz did a fantastic job selling me my Honda civic hatchback. It was almost done so effortlessly.. I cannot tell you how helpful he is! He did his all to get me this vehicle since I live 6 hrs away. Well, I have the keys in my hand so, that says something! I’m extremely satisfied with the workers at this dealership and the Incredible customer service I endured during the whole process. Thanks art!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

My fiancé and I (Jonathon Endsley) had a wonderful experience here when purchasing our new Honda Civic sport. Mike “Momo” was the one who helped us through the whole process and was absolutely wonderful. His customer service skills were on point! I was very impressed! He is super friendly and very helpful. All around this place deserves more than 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2020

Art worked with me for over two weeks over the phone on getting me my new Honda Fit. I had my previous one for 10 years, and it was time for a new one. He was very flexible with all my changing work schedules and self quarantining! I never felt rushed or hassled. I had other dealerships contacting me and I can say, if it wasn’t for Art, I may have gone there. Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Art worked with me for over two weeks over the phone on getting me my new Honda Fit. I had my previous one for 10 years, and it was time for a new one. He was very flexible with all my changing work schedules and self quarantining! I never felt rushed or hassled. I had other dealerships contacting me and I can say, if it wasn’t for Art, I may have gone there. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Art worked with me for over two weeks over the phone on getting me my new Honda Fit. I had my previous one for 10 years, and it was time for a new one. He was very flexible with all my changing work schedules and self quarantining! I never felt rushed or hassled. I had other dealerships contacting me and I can say, if it wasn’t for Art, I may have gone there. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Art worked with me for over two weeks over the phone on getting me my new Honda Fit. I had my previous one for 10 years, and it was time for a new one. He was very flexible with all my changing work schedules and self quarantining! I never felt rushed or hassled. I had other dealerships contacting me and I can say, if it wasn’t for Art, I may have gone there. Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Had a very pleasant experience at Norm Reeves HB buying my Inifiniti, they brought it to my mechanic and he was able to drive it and check it out before I even saw it! I felt fully confident in the car and the process was simple, I was greeted kindly and very well taken care of. After some negotiating, I was signing papers and out the door in my new ride! Ask for Kevin Olive and Ed Crutchley if you're buying a used car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Jacoby was great! Very knowledgeable, patient and professional. I'm very happy with my purchase, and if anyone I know is looking to buy a car, I will encourage him/her to come see Jacoby.


Leave Us A Review