reviews

Jeff Landreville in Sales at Norm Reeves

Sep 03, 2014 Elmer Hine via google.com

Jeff Landreville in Sales at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in Huntington Beach was very helpful to my wife and I. We are of different weight and height. He was cheerful, listened to our need parameters for a certain kind of car and selected three kinds of cars that would perhaps be the best choice for us. He persuaded us to sit in the three different cars. After that, we both took the most suitable car for separate test drives with Jeff, and we both decided we liked the car. Boc Nguyen in Finance timely drafted the purchase documents for us and we were able to drive the car home that same day. I recommend Jeff as the salesperson of choice to find you the car that will meet your expectations.


My wife and I went car shopping for a hybrid

Sep 02, 2014 George Schweitzer via google.com

My wife and I went car shopping for a hybrid vehicle and couldn't decide between a Ford Fusion or Honda Accord. We met sales member "Jeff" and he was so very helpful in explaining the technology benefits with the hybrid accord. His demeanor was friendly and service oriented. We bought the car and Jeff has been excellent throughout the process and after. I highly recommend seeing Jeff for your next Honda. George


I've owned a few honda's over the years and this is always my go-to place

Sep 02, 2014 Ben J. via yelp.com

I've owned a few honda's over the years and this is always my go-to place to receive service. Usually I can get an appointment same day or the following day and they are usually always quick to perform service. The staff are extremely friendly and their prices are extremely competitive with any mechanic out there. I recently went to test drive a used s2000 and the salesmen was nice/did not force or push me to buy the car at all. I will keep on going back here for service for a long time


I first e-mailed Connie B. regarding the lease pricing

Sep 01, 2014 nsthorlund via edmunds.com

I first e-mailed Connie B. regarding the lease pricing for Honda Civics. She got back to me only a few minutes later, followed by a phone call within the hour to ask if I had any further questions. As I was still considering other options, I told her I'd get back to her. THANKFULLY she wasn't like t... (Read the rest on edmunds.com)


Just sat through a very pleasant Purchase Experience

Sep 01, 2014 npartidajr via google.com

Just sat through a very pleasant Purchase Experience with sales person Edson Henriquez. Not only was he exremely knowledgable of the car but he was pleasant, courteous and extremely considerate. There was NO PRESSURE on his part WHATSOEVER in regards to this purchase which was outstanding. I would recommend this dealship to anybody and I would recommend Edson to everybody that is looking for their next vehicle.


My dad has been coming here for the past 6 years

Aug 31, 2014 Alex Lam via google.com

My dad has been coming here for the past 6 years for his leased cars. Each time he would go to Michael Pham because he always gives us a fair and reasonable price the first time around. Michael is very honest and straight forward which are two words you normally wouldn't use on a car salesman. He made sure that all terms were fully explained and that there were no surprises for us down the road. Michael also took some time to show my dad how to fully take advantage of the new functions in his 2014 Honda Accord. I think that's what makes it such a pleasant experience with Michael Pham. He treats us very well and makes sure we are taken care of. Thank you Michael!


i bought a car in this place on weekday

Aug 30, 2014 Henry T. via yelp.com

i bought a car in this place on weekday.i have appointment with Larry CassottaInternet Fleet Manager but in the day he's not work and then he tell the guy help me .his name is John Vandervort he very nice and good customer service


It is about time that I write a review for this wonderful car dealership

Aug 28, 2014 Jessica R. via yelp.com

It is about time that I write a review for this wonderful car dealership. I was referred to this dealership by my uncle who knew Paul, the General Manager. Paul was very helpful in helping me find a car in my price range. When I first checked out the cars, I didn't find one that was appealing. Then one day, I decided to test drive the Honda Fit and I instantly fell in love. The car was in my price range and was equipped with Navigation and power locks and windows. My previous car was a POS Chevy Cavalier that was on it's last straw. I was able to trade in my old car for a certified pre-owner 2010 Honda Fit within my price range. The car dealer was very helpful and patient. He was not pushy like other dealerships I had been to. Once I decided that this was the car, ... (Read the rest on Yelp)


Norm Reeves is the best

Aug 27, 2014 Cindy G. via yelp.com

Norm Reeves is the best. I have a 2008 accord that I purchased out of state.It didntmatter to John Ayala, Hes always very courtious,professional and I would not take my car to any other dealership because of Mr Ayala.Ive never had to wait very longfor service and they always wash my car!


Kyle Tatro was the salesman who helped me decide

Aug 26, 2014 James Webb via google.com

Kyle Tatro was the salesman who helped me decide to purchase my 2015 Honda Fit. He was very knowledgeable on all of the features the fit had to offer and made me feel very comfortable the whole time. I would recommend him to any of my friends. Great buying experience.


I just bought a 2014 Honda Civic

Aug 25, 2014 Michael L via google.com

I just bought a 2014 Honda Civic with the help of Michael Pham. He was really helpful and patient with me. He was pretty prompt with the paperwork. I would definitely recommend my friends to him if they are looking for a Honda car. Thank you Michael Pham!


MICHAEL PHAM! He is definitely your to-go guy!

Aug 23, 2014 Janny Nguyen via google.com

MICHAEL PHAM! He is definitely your to-go guy! I swung by this morning with my dad. Initially, we were planning to shop at various places to see the best pricing/etc., but Michael made everything so simple and straightforward. My dad is usually very VERY picky when it comes to purchasing cars, but he really liked how Michael dealt with things. So much that I can officially say that I'm an owner of a 2014 Honda Civic! I cannot be any happier with my first new car! Also, he was extremely helpful with explaining all the car's functions to me. He even set up the bluetooth for me along with helping me adjust to different parts/settings of my car. Thank you Michael!!


Ivette Napoles made my first time buying a car a very enjoyable experiance!

Aug 23, 2014 Mark G via google.com

Ivette Napoles made my first time buying a car a very enjoyable experiance! Even though she is fairly new to this job, she really new how to listen to my wants/NEEDS. She made sure all my questions were answered and she definitly sold me on my civic. Not only that, but she made me feel very comfortable and by the way she opened up i felt like i could really trust her. I did have a little problem with a weird, floating, 3D-like glare on my hood and she kept following up making sure it got fixed and made sure is all good now, which it is (thank you service dept. for the help!). She is awesome! And i will definilty tell people about her and my whole experience with Norm Reeves Honda over all. Wish her nothing but best of luck and success on this new job!!!!


Great experience at Honda with the great help from Kyle!

Aug 20, 2014 Haron Yam via google.com

Great experience at Honda with the great help from Kyle! He's really nice and fun to talk to. He provided excellent service which made me feel like buying a car is actually really simple and quick. Thanks a lot Kyle!


Kyle was awesome

Aug 18, 2014 Greg Jordan via google.com

Kyle was awesome. went in to get a new car for my wife. Kyle listened to what my wife wanted and found her the perfect car. I was so impressed I went back the next week and bought a car for myself.


I want to give a BIG thank you to Mike Hansen sales Manager

Aug 16, 2014 IRENE PARSONS via google.com

I want to give a BIG thank you to Mike Hansen sales Manager ..Who I can say has become a good friend, he went above and beyond to make my deal go thru with my new new car,,I love my car and my new bling licence plate (Thank you!!) that was truly nice of you to give me that as a gift,,I have always wanted one ,but could never offerd it. I LOVE IT!! your an amazing man :) And my sales person Edson Henriquez made my experice so nice..he made me laugh and and relax and he made sure that I was ok..not only with my car but with my personal stuff I'm going thur..he would e-mail me or call me to check upon me to make sure I was ok!! Thank you for that !! and Boch the approval guy was pretty amazing too. So all and all Norm Reeves !! you are truly the best !!! I love you all for taking care of me love you all Irene xoxoxo


Kyle Tatro was awesome and helped me tremendously

Aug 14, 2014 Leslie Williams via google.com

Kyle Tatro was awesome and helped me tremendously. We went in and out faster than anticipated. I have received great service at this location every time I come here. I would recommend Kyle and the Norm Reeves Honda Team to anyone... GO HONDA!


Fortunately, there was no hassle at this dealership

Aug 14, 2014 Marie Winter via google.com

Fortunately, there was no hassle at this dealership. We were quoted an acceptable price without any dickering around or game playing. Our salesperson, Kyle Tatro, was efficient and responsive to our needs. He built trustworthy rapport so we didn't even bother to shop around. This was the quickest and easiest we have ever purchased a car. I made contact with Kyle by phone on Friday afternoon and we drove away with our Honda Civic by 2:00 on Saturday. Bravo Kyle! We are very pleased with our car buying experience.