reviews

 

I came to Norm Reeves Huntington Beach to

Jul 16, 2014 kevin carrasco via google.com

I came to Norm Reeves Huntington Beach to check out a car I seen online. I was first greeted very warmly by Mike Lott. I explained to him what I was looking for and he very quickly introduced me an expert, Bryan Tully, in the type of vehicle I was looking for. Bryan was very helpful and patient making sure I understood everything I needed to know about purchasing this vehicle. He worked everything out to my needs and I'm glad to say I walked out with a new vehicle. Come to Norm Reeves in Huntington Beach and ask for Mike or Bryan and you won't be disappointed.


Excellent Experience at Norm Reeves Honda

Jul 15, 2014 Renee F. via yelp.com

Excellent Experience at Norm Reeves Honda on July 4th, 2013. I was in the market for a new or certified Honda CRV since my precious 1997 Honda CRV was totalled in a recent car accident. I walked onto the lot and saw my next love- a gently used 2011 Honda CRV in tango red pearl. My heart was set on a red one and there she was! I was immediately greeted by Michael Pham and then graciously greeted by Portfolio Manager Vee Anglade and her Sales Manager Brandon Ortiz. They worked beautifully as a team and provided superior customer service throughout every step of our transaction. They made the car buying process a very enjoyable and informative experience and put my mind at ease. It is obvious that they are true professionals in their craft and are an outstanding example of superior customer service. Thank you Vee and Brandon!!


If you're interested in purchasing/leasing a new car

Jul 14, 2014 Lucy Ta via google.com

If you're interested in purchasing/leasing a new car with a good deal, Michael Pham is the guy for you! He helped me lease a 2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX at such an amazing price. He was very persistent on trying to help us find the best deals. Unlike many other car dealers that have helped me throughout my car hunting, Michael was very patient and did not pressure us into making any quick decisions knowing that a lot of our hard earned money would be on the line; he actually gave me a moment to discuss with my family about a plan if we were to lease the car. AND he has also helped my aunt purchase two other cars, and every time he assisted my family, it has always been a great experience. His service was just absolutely superb and I am very fortunate to have had him assist us! Please, if you want to have great service, you must try to reach Michael!


Andy Luong is the best service representative!

Jul 14, 2014 Steve T. via yelp.com

Andy Luong is the best service representative! We had an electrical problem and was quoted several thousand dollars in repair from other dealers. Andy found the problem and it only cost us $50; he is truly a master. We have both of our cars serviced here & I recommend them.


Have had my Honda Accord serviced here a few times

Jul 12, 2014 Ashley S. via yelp.com

Have had my Honda Accord serviced here a few times, most recently for an oil change, and have received excellent service. From arrival, greeted promptly by a service adviser who notified me what I was due for and took a quick look at my tires and told me I could hold off on having them serviced. In their waiting room I was helped to a cup of tea from one of those fancy coffee makers with lots of buttons. Comfortable and clean waiting room with TV for entertainment. My online coupon was honored so got a discount, and they threw in a free car wash too. Happy with the customer service, results, and timeliness overall! Thanks Benito!


My buying experience was so wonderful

Jul 10, 2014 Connie Gallardo via google.com

My buying experience was so wonderful I went home and baked muffins for Bryan Tully, my sales consultant. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, answered my questions clearly & treated me with respect. Sometimes it is difficult for a women to buy a car but he made the experience enjoyable, not a word people usually use when buying a car. My last car was purchased here at Norm Reeves in 2002 and my next car will also be purchased here at Norm Reeves. I have been bringing my car here for service since 1993 and plan to continue using the great service department!


I recently leased my Honda CRV at this location

Jul 05, 2014 Carly Cagle via google.com

I recently leased my Honda CRV at this location, and my experience was great! I first visited Norm Reeves to take a look at their inventory. Leo Hernandez was extremely helpful and personable. He showed us the differences in the models and was supportive in my pickiness in color combination/choice. He insisted that we take our time and feel free to come back during the upcoming holiday weekend in order to insure that we get the best deal- which we very much appreciated. When we returned, both Bryan Tully and Leo Hernandez assisted us. Bryan was very knowledgeable about the CRV and also extremely personable. It was very refreshing to have conversations that were not strictly business. Bryan was able to get us the exact car we wanted for the exact price- there was no bs or uncomfortable situation. We named the price we wanted, and Bryan worked to get it for us. We will definitely be referring Norm Reeves Honda to everyone we know! Thank you Bryan and Leo!


Great experience with Anthony Dang!

Jul 03, 2014 Tiffany D. via yelp.com

Great experience with Anthony Dang! Got my first brand new car at this location and enjoyed the customer service he provided. My grandma isn't so fond of salesmen, but he made the process ran smoothly that she got him another client!


Went to Norm Reeves in Huntington Beach

Jul 03, 2014 Beverly D. via yelp.com

Went to Norm Reeves in Huntington Beach because they had a Honda Odyssey for a good price. We have been looking at them and a few dealerships around our area felt shady. We drove from Santee to look at this vehicle! Connie Borja was our sales person and she was super nice! We did not expect to buy the vehicle that day but drove off the lot with it:) She explained how everything worked inside and helped set up the bluetooth. She was very warm and down to earth. Even though the process took a few hours, it was a great experience. Also want to shout out to Lashanda Smith the Finance Manager, super nice and funny! 2 lovely people to work with!! Thank you and we LOVE our van!

We purchased a Honda Accord EXL V6

Jul 02, 2014 techvana via google.com

We purchased a Honda Accord EXL V6 with Navi on June 26, 2014, we love the performance and the added features; such as, ECO assist, Informative Display, Driving position memory system and a lot more. Plus we were attracted to the curb appeal of the car. My husband loves the look of all the angles of the car. Vee Anglade was our helpful salesperson. Vee took the time to explain and find answers to whatever questions we might have concerning the car. In the quest, for a new car, we visited other dealerships and returned to Norm Reeves after we checked all possibilities for other makes and models. Vee worked with us tirelessly until we knew we got the right deal. We will recommend this dealership and Vee to our friends and relatives. Overall good job, Vee and the people in finance that assisted in this purchase. Van and Anita Almazan

Six months ago, I came here with my parents

Jun 30, 2014 Tiffany Ly via google.com

Six months ago, I came here with my parents to buy a car for my father and was helped by Michael Pham. He was such a sweet soul and was incredibly patient with us, especially when it came to deciding between colors and such! Today, we came again to look for a car for me this time after my car was declared a total loss after a recent accident. We asked for Michael again, and everything went even smoother than the first time! He was really sympathetic and even took his time to show me how to use my new 2014 Honda Civic sedan and teach me all I need to know about it. He told me that he would call me a few days later just to check up on me and see if I have any questions. I really believe he does his job right, so I recommend asking for Michael Pham when you come here! P.S. This Norm Reeves Honda Superstore is really organized and easy to navigate around, so I give this place 5 stars for its ambience and great service.

I came in to buy my first car and i got a 2014 Honda Civic XE

Jun 28, 2014 Elisamo Samelin via google.com

I came in to buy my first car and i got a 2014 Honda Civic XE and everyone at the dealership was so courteous and respectful. I was helped out by Bryan Tully, Michael Lott, and Carlton Fitzgerald. Michael and Bryan were the ones that helped me pick out the right car for me and they did a superb job! They were really cool guys to talk with and the made the process run smoothly. Carlton was the one that helped us out with the cost of the car. He was so nice, welcoming and had such an amazing attitude. Definitely a great place to buy a car and I hope to do business with them again.

Just bought an Odyssey thanks to the excellent service

Jun 28, 2014 TiaJohn Wilson via google.com

Just bought an Odyssey thanks to the excellent service provided by Michael Pham. Michael was very patient as my wife and I asked question after question about the different models and financing options. He was knowledgeable and attentive while not pressuring us at all. I would definetly recommend Michael to any of my friends. He is a great example of the great service we always get at Norm Reeves. This is the 2nd car we have bought here and will most likely be back when it is time to upgrade our car. Keep up the great work Michael and Norm Reeves Honda!

Visiting fountain valley from Las ...

Jun 27, 2014 Michael F. via yelp.com

Visiting fountain valley from Las Vegas and realized I needed oil change transmission fluid change and daytime running light running was out. Located Norm Reeves Honda and Benito in service greeted me immediately. He quoted me a very fair price for the service and told me up to two hours. Work was completed in an hour and fifteen minutes and the price quote was spot on. Benito and the staff were professional friendly and very precise. Five stars for Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach. Michael / Las Vegas NV.

Good Job

Jun 25, 2014 Rachel via cars.com

Always good service here. I like this dealership and the people who work here are very nice. Service department is crowded but they work fast to help you. The remodeled dealership looks very nice and has a nice waiting area. I always take my car her for service, and like that they wash the car for you.

Well, this is the second car I've ...

Jun 24, 2014 Judith W. via yelp.com

Well, this is the second car I've purchase from Norm Reeves and I cound't be happier. They are a pleasure to deal with from Paul, who was my sales person, to Dustin in finance. I LOVE my Honday Civic Hybrid, love, love, love it. No puressure, just a pleasant experience. What a radical concept! Their service is top notch as well.

Wow, Bryan Tully and Mike Lott really went to bat ...

Jun 22, 2014 Jerod Marino via google.com

Wow, Bryan Tully and Mike Lott really went to bat for my nephew Nick S. at Norm Reeves Honda HB. My nephew was in a serious bind and needed a car in a matter of days. Bryan and Mike took what would seem to be a imposible situation a got us through the complete process of buying a car with the greatest customer service. Knowledgeable, kind, and professional, I would recommend anyone to see Bryan or Mike. They will take care of you, and make sure your (needs) are met if not surpassed. I was so impressed with how they took care of my nephew I took the time to thank them with this review. Thank you Bryan, Mike, and the entire team at Norm Reeves HB for helping us through one of lifes complications.

Worked with Paul Schroeder and ...

Jun 22, 2014 Adam F. via yelp.com

Worked with Paul Schroeder and Amit from this Honda dealer and got a new Pilot. Love the car, and had great service from them both. I went to multiple dealers on Beach Blvd and liked Paul because he was upfront and honest and never pushy.A lot of the dealers I visited acted like they had no idea what the national ads were, what deals were available, etc. Paul printed out the offers available and we were able to start looking at cars right away.Will be back to buy from these guys again, and got a good deal on the lease. Also liked that new Hondas come standard with bluetooth and backup camera. Great value for the price.

Michael Pham helped me find the perfect car within...

Jun 20, 2014 Hop Nguyen via google.com

Michael Pham helped me find the perfect car within my budget. He was extremely attentive and remembered all the details that was told to him. I came into Honda with my dad and am glad that Michael Pham helped us out. He understood exactly what I wanted and exactly within the budget I wanted. I absolutely recommend Michael Pham to anyone looking to buy a Honda! Everything went smoothly and we were treated in an extremely professional manner. He also showed that he cared for his customers which is a plus in my book! Not only that, but he provided helpful tips for me since I'm a new car buyer. I am so excited to drive my new car!

Great experience at this Honda ...

Jun 18, 2014 Jeff P. via yelp.com

Great experience at this Honda servicing my 2002 Accord.Made a hassle free appointment online. Came in and was greeted by a friendly service adviser. Told him I had a check engine light issue and he quickly came out with his computer and connected it to my car for diagnosis. Within minutes he was able to find the solution and clear my light (needed a new gas cap). Easy purchase at the Parts department and I was on my way, in and out, within 30 minutes. Check in for a free keychain at the parts department! They have a huge selection.

I will keep it simple and plain ...

Jun 12, 2014 Manuel G. via yelp.com

I will keep it simple and plain. This place has always provided my wife with incredible service! So much that I converted from a Toyota to Honda because of it. The service we get is exceptional. We also have a great servicer in Benito in the parts and service department that always makes us feel like family. We have purchased well over 10 cars from them ( within the family ). great place, great help and people! Ask for Benito in service.

Let me start off that my family ...

Jun 09, 2014 Michael D. via yelp.com

Let me start off that my family and I have been purchasing cars here at this store for a while now. 4 cars total. 2 Honda Accords, 1 CRVs and 1 Civic! The most recent one was a Honda Civic Hybrid. The salesman that helped us for the first 3 times was Michael Pham. But the last one was Ted Cruchley! I must say, Ted Cruchley is one of the most humble individual ever! He goes above and beyond my needs and is also a very patient person! He wasn't pushy or anything. He was a straight shooter and gave me no bullshit whatsoever. Excuse my language! Dealing with him was a very pleasant experience! After the purchase has been Ted Cruchley still kept in touch, and not those spam e-mails or bullshit phone calls. There was a little complications with finance and he went out of his way to meet me up to pick up the payments. My house isn't close by just to let you know. About a 30 minute drive. I know what you're probably thinking, the dealer probably wants their money quickly, but to be honest, I've dealt with other dealers and they would of been lazy and told the customer to drive all the way down there to drop it off. Ted Cruchley offered to come without questions. During the process he made sure they detailed my car, fill my gas up and show me everything there was to know about the new car. From how to work the dashboard screen to all the warranties that came with the car. I would highly and ONLY recommend talking to Ted Cruchley if you're planning to buy a Honda from Norm Reeves. He is hands down the best car salesman! My experience there was very satisfying, enjoyable & quick thanks to Ted Cruchley!