My dad and I visited last week ...

Jun 21, 2015 Pauline H. via yelp.com

My dad and I visited last week to purchase a Honda Accord. Vee and Michael were both incredibly helpful and did a great job answering our questions. Thank you!



Norm Reeves Honda Superstore is ...

Jun 19, 2015 Catherine T. via yelp.com

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore is such a big help. Sales & leading consultant, Julio Luna and Michael Hua were a HUGE HELP!!! Can't express how much I appreciate these two men. They were very kind and patient. Will be coming back in the future if I plan to buy another car!!! Thank you Michael and Julio!!!!



Came in to Norm Reeves Honda and ...

Jun 15, 2015 Reyes V. via yelp.com

Came in to Norm Reeves Honda and I was surprised with their friendly service. If you're in the market for a Honda this is the place to purchase. Jesse Martinez worked hard to get our deal done and he made this purchase experience fun.



We just bought a 2015 Honda Accord ...

Jun 15, 2015 Kerwin S. via yelp.com

We just bought a 2015 Honda Accord from Norm Reeves in Huntington Beach. I have to say this was as pleasurable as it can be when buying a car. I had been in contact with Bryan Tully on internet pricing for the car. The price he quoted me was lower than what other dealerships were offering, so we decided to come in for a test drive. And the price quoted was the price I paid. Not like other dealerships which try to get you to the dealership and sell you another car with expensive options or add ons.After meeting Bryan, his boss, the internet director, Connie Borja helped us out, took us for the test drive and finished all the paper work. Connie was a pleasure in helping us. There was no pressure, and no pricing games in the car we wanted. And she is very knowledgeable about her cars. She was able to answer any question I had, confidently and with no hesitation. Finally we meet with Andrew Dang in the dreaded finance department. What a surprise, meeting him was also very pleasurable. He was easy to talk to and joke around with. We actually had many laughs with him in his office. I declined the option he showed me and that was it. He was not pushy or persistent in putting another offer in my face. I hate it when you decline the first offer, then they return with a discounted offer. That just means the initial offer was way overpriced.I never knew buying a car could be this much "fun." No haggle pricing, no up selling, no gimmicks, no hidden fees....just straight up, forward, honest pricing. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking into buying a Honda.



I came in about a week ago in search ...

Jun 14, 2015 Sarah B. via yelp.com

I came in about a week ago in search of a new car. Michael Lott was a great help and got me into a 2015 Honda Civic. He was such a great help and didn't make me feel pressured. He also got me the price I needed for the car I wanted. I am absolutely in love with my new car. I would definitely recommend Michael Lott to my friends in need of a new vehicle. Thanks again for all your help.



Norm Reeves Honda service dept ...

Jun 13, 2015 Chris J. via yelp.com

Norm Reeves Honda service dept. is a life savor! I'm from Monterey and came down here for the mud run at camp Pendleton and lost my keys! I have to be back in Monterey Monday morning for summer session classes and was freaking out! We called them and said they can get it done if we get to the service dept. before 5. Which meant I had 2hours to get a tow truck and get to Irvine, in traffic. When we finally got there our tech Michael Ornelas helped right away and saved my life by staying after his shift and making me a key. It was so extremely gracious of him to do this! And our service helper Hae Lee stayed late for us as well. He was so kind and patient with us the entire. I couldn't have asked for better help! They seriously, seriously saved me! Thank you so so much Norm Reeves Honda! Especially Michael and Hae!



Hi. This is my first ever review ...

Jun 13, 2015 Truyen D. via yelp.com

Hi. This is my first ever review. I think that talking about my experiences with Norm Reeves HB is so important. I bought my honda accord here in 2011 and had excellent service. Since then I took my car to get serviced for 1 year, always got very polite and professional, fast and efficient service. They did not try to up sell me on things. They automatically give me complimentary car wash or any ongoing coupons. Since then I have moved to LA and the closest honda servicing and repair is Glendale and downtown LA from my house. Those places I have never been treated so nicely, they are always disorganized . I find myself standing around asking for help. I have to wait long periods even beyond my appointment time. I have even brought this up to the downtown LA manager in a polite critique, but he only had excuses and brushed me off. I feel sorry for customers in los angeles because they dont know how they should be treated. Anyways, I just wanted to say, no other honda services is like Norm Reeves HB. They educate you on your car 1 on 1 like they care about you. Now I drive only to HB to get my car serviced from Los Angeles.I got help from Hunter Hall today, and he was fast, sharp, efficient, informative and friendly! !!



I jusy bought my Civic 2006 today ...

Jun 12, 2015 Angel P. via yelp.com

I jusy bought my Civic 2006 today the staff is really helpful. Especially Jesse Martinez he helped me to fix everything and my finances. Lol he gets tired of explaining what I dont understand but yes I understood everything. Thanks for him! His a nice guy he help a lot... good job! -kim;)



This review is long overdue, sorry ...

Jun 09, 2015 Monica T. via yelp.com

This review is long overdue, sorry honda !I came in on Memorial weekend and was helped by Bryan Tulley in helping me trade in my car (2013 honda accord coupe) for a newer year . I wanted no down payment, same payment that i currently have or have it reduced. It was quite a long process but he wanted to make sure that i left with the car that i wanted and had me test drive my options to make sure that i liked the drive it feels. Bryan provided exceptional customer service and i love their Mr.Petes coffee machine near the service department! In the end he got me in a 2015 honda accord sedan sport and found one in a manual as requested for me , i was definitely a happy customer to be upgraded to a newer year and a sport. Bryan then transferred me to Anthony Dang in their finance department to get all the paperwork signed and get us out. I was very happy with the services provided to me by Norms Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach and will definitely be back.



I was in here two weeks ago and ...

Jun 08, 2015 Key K. via yelp.com

I was in here two weeks ago and Andreas Salazar had so much determination and helped me find my dream car over a long period of time. I couldn't be more grateful for my car and I'm so in love. he was extremely friendly and helpful and even had me considering cars I didn't even think I liked and he made me fall in love with them! my experience here was great overall and no mishaps happened over the course of finding my car.



I bought a Honda Pilot at Norm ...

Jun 07, 2015 Rhonda G. via yelp.com

I bought a Honda Pilot at Norm Reeves Honda yesterday. We worked with Tony and he got us a great deal! We were in and out quick, it was 90 minutes from the time we showed up until I was driving home in my new car. Highly recommend the car, dealer and Tony. If you are looking for a Honda stop by, they are extremely friendly and willing to work with you.



Came in yesterday but we were on ...

Jun 07, 2015 Cindy N. via yelp.com

Came in yesterday but we were on a tight schedule. Viet Pham helped us and took down our info and pulled up prices for the Civic SI coupe. We had to leave for a doctor's appt, but returned. After a few hours of trying to compromise on a price and Viet Pham having to deal with a rowdy uncle of ours, we reached an agreement, manager came out and told us to wrap it up. Viet Pham and the manager(I think. He's the elder Vietnamese man) are such friendly, hilarious people. We loved working with them and if we do decide to buy another Honda, it would definitely be from them. My dad said he adores the elder man and part of the reason why he was so willing to buy the car was the people. Great customer service! And we got a cute keychain for our new key :-)



Julio Luna was great help in helping ...

Jun 06, 2015 Joe G. via yelp.com

Julio Luna was great help in helping us purchase our Honda. He was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He answered all of our questions that we had. Such a valuable team member. Customer service excellent. Thanks Julio!



Bought my car about a week ago ...

Jun 06, 2015 Joleen T. via yelp.com

Bought my car about a week ago and waited to see if there would be any disappointments but there weren't! I'm completely satisfied with the service they offered. It was friendly and fast! A big thank you to the members there. I'm happy with the deal I made with them and my car! Would definitely recommend buying a car here!



We were looking to make a purchase ...

Jun 05, 2015 Amarilis M. via yelp.com

We were looking to make a purchase on a good reliable car.I was driving a VW beetle convertible,though cute we encountered multiple problems with it;therefore forcing us to share our new 2014 Honda Civic.Like always, before making any purchase My husband and I did some research.And thought why not buy another Honda.So we Compared prices and models and decided to come in to Norm Reeves in HB.As soon as we pulled into the parking lot one of their sales person welcomed us and we were helped right away.Our sales man Jesse Martinez was very friendly and knowledgeable.We talked numbers and what worked for us and we went out to the lot to look at two models that we had agree on.1)2014-2015 Accord 2)Another Civic.After test driving.We went for the 2015 Honda Civic.We could not be happier with our new car and our purchase here at Norm Reeves.Recommend for all to come in and I assure you they will hook you up. You the man Jesse!



Just bought my 3rd Honda from Norm ...

Jun 05, 2015 A. T. via yelp.com

Just bought my 3rd Honda from Norm Reeves in Huntington Beach. The great customer Service keeps me coming back



As a first time buyer, I was nervous ...

Jun 05, 2015 April B. via yelp.com

As a first time buyer, I was nervous but Bryan Tully and Alex Garcia made my experience as easy as possible. (Shout out to Dustin Savas, as well - the finance guy.) At one point, Bryan got on the phone and started calling around to help me find full coverage for my new car at a better price than my current insurance was offering. Alex set up my Bluetooth for me and showed me how to link my phone to the car, thanks! And Dustin lowered my interest rate by explaining that GAP insurance and the maintenance package were a plus to financiers... So I got a lower rate by adding that with my car.The only negative, and I don't think this reflects on the guys at all, is that my tire was stolen a week into having it. I had no idea you could buy anti theft bolts, and for only $100 more... I kinda think that should be included on new cars or at least offered to someone, especially for the new Hondas. Never heard of those things, would've saved me my first car payment basically fixing that, but oh well!Thanks guys! Great experience buying my first car. I'm super happy.



Got my car totaled in an accident ....

Jun 02, 2015 Chloe O. via yelp.com

Got my car totaled in an accident, needed a car ASAP, my dad came with me to help pick out a car. Ted Cruchley helped us out so much and got us a great deal! Walked out of the dealership satisfied with my new, used white Honda Civic!



I had Andreas Salazar help me out ...

Jun 01, 2015 Jim S. via yelp.com

I had Andreas Salazar help me out after I totaled my car over the weekend. He was really helpful and friendly. He went through all the information thoroughly with me and made sure I got the best deal possible.



Julio Fuentes is the man to go ...

May 31, 2015 Van K. via yelp.com

Julio Fuentes is the man to go to period! I've purchased 2 cars from him within the last 6 months. On 5/30/15 I went in for the 2016 HR-V in white orchid pearl and it wasn't available in his lot but instead of giving up, he went out of his way to get the car I wanted from a different dealership. He was very knowledgable and very informative through out the whole process. Even after the purchase he would call to follow up, even months after. That is to show that he truly care for his customers. To the management team @ Normreeves... He's an asset to your company. Wish I can give him more than 5 stars!



I took my dad to norm reeves Honda ...

May 31, 2015 Katrina E. via yelp.com

I took my dad to norm reeves Honda to purchase his new accord. The whole experience from the moment we drove in to the lot to the moment we drove off with his new car was the smoothest, greatest most satisfying car buying experience we've had. Our sales man was TERRENCE ESPIRITU and he was tremendous. From letting us test drive the different models we were interested in and working with getting us the best deal possible I can not thank him enough for such great service. We are truly satisfied we had him as our salesman. And will definitely be recommending him to family and friends when they are looking for a new car purchase.



My visit at honda was great. I ...

May 30, 2015 Dn N. via yelp.com

My visit at honda was great. I got my 2015 Honda Accord successful that day. Ted Cruchley made the buying process easy and fast which was awesome because most buying experience are long and exhausting. I would highly recommend friends or family to go see Mr. Cruchley at HB Honda Norm Reeves.



We kept searching the internet ...

May 29, 2015 Patricia S. via yelp.com

We kept searching the internet looking for the exact car my husband wanted. We found it at Norm Reeves HB and contacted Vee Anglade. She negotiated a great price and when we went to purchase she provided lots of great technical information and even helped us update the Bluetooth with our phone information. Vee is so personable; professional; and fun to deal with. Vee was an awesome salesperson! I would absolutely give her a 5 star rating!! We are soooo pleased!



I just purchased my third vehicle ...

May 29, 2015 M. S. via yelp.com

I just purchased my third vehicle from Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach. I have been to many dealerships from coast to coast and achieve nothing but frustration. I find i keep going back to Norm Reeves in Huntington Beach. This time at Norm Reeves was my favorite. I first phoned and spoke with Vee Anglade. Vee actually listened to what I said and what I was asking about. Her deportment was one of understanding yet professional. With this I made an appointment.I arrived at the dealership at our appointment time I was greeted by a sales rep he immediately went inside and found to Vee Anglade. When Vee Anglade approached me in the lot, I was blown away with her outgoing personality. I immediately felt at ease and I knew she was not going to play any games with me. We looked at a few cars and she took her time and answered all my questions. I decided on a vehicle and we were off on a test run. She did not want me to just drive it around the block, she rather I get a true feel for the vehicle. Vee Anglade posses great knowledge on the cars she is selling. I was more than satisfied with her answers. I chose the vehicle I test drive as I was now well aquanted with it. I let her know what I was will and able to put down, the interest o thought I could get with my credit, and the monthly payment. A short time later she came back, Vee Anglade had addressed all my needs am met my request. As I said earlier, this is my 3rd Honda from Norm Reeves. Each time business is handled professionally and with ease and comfort. Dealing with Vee Anglade was a bonus, a joy. I usually don't say anything when someone does what they are expected too, but Vee Anglade definitely deserves a shout out by me and a visit by you. I'll be stopping in to visit my new friend Vee Anglade at Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach. To all people reviewing my review, please feel free to contact me if I can answer any questions. Vee Anglade ... :-) on my face



Today, I bought a 2016 Honda HR-V ...

May 28, 2015 Kimberly V. via yelp.com

Today, I bought a 2016 Honda HR-V. With the help of Paul Schroeder, the transaction went extremely smooth, and I was able to get my car in no time. He was very helpful, and also had a great sense of humor. He was informative and helpful, and let me know every detail I needed to know about buying a car. I would highly recommend him as a salesman! Thanks Paul!!



My husband and I received an online ...

May 27, 2015 Shannon B. via yelp.com

My husband and I received an online price quote from Bryan Tully. I went to the dealership two days later, alone, WITH A THREE YEAR OLD.... and had a GREAT car buying experience. I knew exactly what I wanted and Bryan got me just that. Tony in finance was great too. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and they never once made me feel like having my son with me was a bad idea. Which to me, is very, very important. My time was treated as if it actually mattered to someone other than me. That alone made me feel at ease and relaxed. There was no haggling, no surprises. I would go back in a heart beat. If you are in the market for a Honda, do yourself a favor and go to Norm Reeves HB.



Leased a 2015 honda lx from this ...

May 26, 2015 Danny M. via yelp.com

Leased a 2015 honda lx from this dealership. Great customer service and they were able to price match another dealer offer. Saad was very helpful and friendly throughout my experience here!



I had a great experience purchasing ...

May 26, 2015 Stephanie N. via yelp.com

I had a great experience purchasing my first new car Norm Reeves. The dealership was very professional and accommodating. I got exactly what car I wanted and was able to get a really great deal, thanks to my sales associate, Peter Chen. I definitely recommend this dealership others. Thanks Norm Reeves Honda!



Norm Reeves Honda HB was great ...

May 25, 2015 N. H. via yelp.com

Norm Reeves Honda HB was great . The staff was extremely helpful and my salesman Michael Hua was so nice and extraterrestrial helpful in helping me with an extremely difficult decision . They mad the process feel much easier and their facility is outstanding !!



May 25th, 2015I leased my 3rd Honda ...

May 25, 2015 Ligia R. via yelp.com

May 25th, 2015I leased my 3rd Honda Civic yesterday from Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach. I had a nice experience with Frank Tran. He made the process so quick. I was out of there with my new Honda in about an hour. My sister will also be leasing her future car from here. Thank you again Frank! Love my new car.



Norm Reeves Honda and their salesman ...

May 24, 2015 A. R. via yelp.com

Norm Reeves Honda and their salesman, Michael Hua, provided me with a great buying experience. No gimmicks and no tactics just an honest purchase. There are some really rotten dealerships out there. This is one of the good ones!!



Just bought a Honda Civic EX yesterday ...

May 23, 2015 Lucy C. via yelp.com

Just bought a Honda Civic EX yesterday and I love it! Julio Fuentes was so helpful, friendly, and super patient. The people here go the extra mile to meet the customer's need. One of the most helpful Honda dealership out there. If you ever stop by here for a car, ask for Julio Fuentes, he's super helpful.



Bought a fit ex here the other ...

May 23, 2015 Darin A. via yelp.com

Bought a fit ex here the other day, the staff were especially helpful. Julio Fuentes was the salesman, he let us test drive as much as we wanted, and was overall a really chill dude. So far so good as far as the car goes, but it's a Honda so I expect nothing less.



My family came into Norm Reeves ...

May 22, 2015 Andrew L. via yelp.com

My family came into Norm Reeves Honda at Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach on a weekday. One of the sales associate named Peter Chen provided excellent service to us. His knowledge, his professional manner, and his kindness made us feel very welcome to this place. He was patient, answered all our questions in a very professional way/ manner and he did try his very best to get us the best price possible. As a customer, all we care is save money. Peter really did a PERFECT job on that part. Actually, my aunt from my family did buy a Honda Accord from this place not a long time ago, helped by Peter. At the end, we've got a car and were very satisfied with what we got. Cant find any better place to get a car than this place and Peter had been a very great sales associate to help us. Anthony from Credit department helped us too and had been very helpful and professional too. I would definitely come back again or refer my friends/ relatives to come here. No better place in South Cal, no joke.



Came in the other day to purchase ...

May 21, 2015 Abtin T. via yelp.com

Came in the other day to purchase my Honda Civic Ted cruchley helped me out. Great guy and really helpful I definitely recommend whoever looking to buy a car to visit the hb Honda and ask for Ted if you are looking for great service and great deals. I can't say enough about how easy and fast the process was one of the best decisions to go to hb honda.



My husband and I went to Norm Reeves ...

May 21, 2015 Stacy S. via yelp.com

My husband and I went to Norm Reeves HB to service my Accord and to look at Certified Used cars for him. My husband found a great car in good condition and low mileage. Our salesman, Jesse Martinez, was friendly, helpful and forthright. He treated my husband and I both with respect and as valued customers both before and after the car purchase. We never felt pressured or like we were getting the run around at any time. On the contrary, Jesse was upfront and honest with us. His professionalism is top notch. My husband ending up buying the car and Jesse made the process go smoothly for us from start to finish. If you are looking to buy a car here, ask for Jesse Martinez. He provides a high level of customer service and clearly cares about making sure the customer is completely satisfied with their buying experience as well as their auto purchase,



I went into Norm Reeves HB with ...

May 20, 2015 Cruz L. via yelp.com

I went into Norm Reeves HB with a lot of questions. Thankfully, all those questions dissipated after talking to Julio Fuentes- a Great Salesman. His service was not only great but it was one of the reasons I decided to purchase my car at this dealership. He is not pushy at all and is very knowledgeable and helpful. Id higly recommend this dealership and Julio Fuentes as a salesperson. He made my purchasing experience a pleasant and easy transaction. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you. Cruz Lopez



Just recently bought my very first ...

May 19, 2015 Emily C. via yelp.com

Just recently bought my very first car here. I'm in love! Terrence was the salesperson that helped me, and he was awesome! Really worked hard to get me what I wanted and to try and get me a good deal. I didn't feel pressured by him at all, and he was really patient with me. After this car bites the dust, I will definitely be coming back here to purchase another car!



I just wanted to say thank you ...

May 19, 2015 Matt C. via yelp.com

I just wanted to say thank you to Viet Pham for making our car buying experience so wonderful. My wife and i are the proud owners of a 2014 Honda CRV! I will recommend all my friends and family to norm reeves HB. Oh and asked for Viet Pham!!



Terrence is the man. Outstanding ...

May 19, 2015 Emmanuel M. via yelp.com

Terrence is the man. Outstanding salesman. If you want any honda car ask for this guy. Very helpful! Had an amazing experience also bach the finance guy was amazing. Very helpful! If you want to look for a car pls go to norm reeves hb!



Just bought my first car here and ...

May 19, 2015 Mick N. via yelp.com

Just bought my first car here and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Terrence was extremely helpful and made the whole process stress free. He worked with me until I got the best possible deal even though that meant them being in the negative on the deal. Thank you Terrence! I will definitely be back!



Bought my 2nd Honda from Norm Reeves ...

May 18, 2015 Caryn P. via yelp.com

Bought my 2nd Honda from Norm Reeves Honda in HB yesterday. Frank Tran and Julio Fuentes were extremely helpful. I bought my 1st Honda from Frank 5 years ago and had a great experience then as well. I had to wait quite a while for the finance guy this time, or this would have been a 5 starrer. I'll definitely be calling on Frank and Julio for my next Honda, and it will be a Honda.



They work with me down to the bone ...

May 16, 2015 Adriana E. via yelp.com

They work with me down to the bone and at the end I got a great deal. Thanks to Felopateer Labeeb And a shout out to my mechanic Javier Torres for alway proving great quality service here at Honda norm!



I was very impressed with Norm ...

May 14, 2015 Alex N. via yelp.com

I was very impressed with Norm Reeves Huntington Beach. A smaller dealership but nice and clean and everyone was super nice. I was helping my uncle to buy a Honda Civic and I was immediately greeted by Terrence. He was very professional and helpful taking his time answering all of our questions from leasing to buying and features of the Honda Civic LX and EX and also the accord models. We test drove the accord EX and also the Civic EX. At the end of the test drive, I told him that we were going to check out some Toyotas and would be back. I got no pushy and shady car salesman tactics from Terrence at all. He thanked us for coming in and gave us his business card and that was it. I was pleasantly surprised because usually car salesmen would try to keep you in their dealership after a test drive by using every dirty trick under the sun. My uncle decided against leasing and he liked the Honda Civic the most even after looking at some Toyotas. So I called Terrence and he gave me a quote and it was a fantastic price. But I'm a bargain shopper so I emailed and texted him back and forth and then came in 2 days later to negotiate with Terrence and I told him flat out what I wanted to pay for the car OTD. He made it happen and it was smooth and easy as pie. This is how car buying should be.In this day and age, car buying is simplified due to all prices listed on the internet and so Norm Reeves HB understands that and has really trained their staff well and honestly they have earned my trust and business. I hope all their salesmen are like Terrence then they should be earning business from a lot of people. Being trustworthy and professional and not pushy is how any salesman should be when selling a car to customers.Now, I will probably update this yelp review in 6 months or so depending on the service my uncle gets from their service department. I just hope their service department is just as good as their sales department.



Great Experience!

May 13, 2015 afset002 via edmunds.com

I had a great car buying experience with JULIO LUNA over the weekend last weekend! He was truly knowledgeable about his product and he made it very easy to want to buy a car from him. He also truly cared about making me, as the customer, happy! I will definitely not only recommend Norm Reeves, bu...



This Honda Superstore is great! ...

May 11, 2015 Josh N. via yelp.com

This Honda Superstore is great! An employee named Michael Vu Hua did a great job helping my family and I pick out a new car. He was very informative and helpful! Thanks Mike



Purchased a car here a couple of ...

May 11, 2015 David D. via yelp.com

Purchased a car here a couple of months ago--now that the dust has settled, I can clearly write the review.There were a few factors that came into play that resulted in a successful purchase here:1.) I was originally led here by Edmunds. com . Norm Reeves HB is not close to me. Their Price Promise Guarantee was by far the best price of all the web programs I tried including TrueCar (one of the worst), Cars. com, Costco, AAA, and some others. No one beat Edmunds for the car I wanted, and no Honda dealer in Southern California had a better offer. I visited 3 other closer Honda dealers that had the same exact car/options and they laughed at the Edmunds offer claiming that Norm is going to bust me when it comes time to sign with that Edmunds offer. 2.) When I went in with my Edmunds Price Promise to Norm Reeves of HB, the internet sales manager confirmed it, was a pleasure to talk with, and email with, was generous with his time and very straightforward with helping me make a decision between buying and leasing. He responded timely to my Many email questions, and gave me the bottom line each time without any antics. 3.) When I wanted a test drive, he assigned a very upbeat personable salesman to take me out as much as I wanted to ride, even to the 405 to see how the car handled at speed. Super nice guy. When I wanted to see how my equipment would fit in the car, he allowed me to take as much time as I needed to transfer it over from my current car and take test measurements. He even offered very helpful suggestions on how to fit it best.4.) Dealership has a nice appearance in a nice safe location. 5) Best of all, they did not put any add-ons like tint onto the car that would have immediately blown up the deal if they could not be removed. They made it real easy to do the deal here. I slept on it, deliberated between buy and lease, racked the #'s, and a week later I came back to do the deal on a buy. When the car was delivered, I inspected it, and noticed that one wheel had some scratches. I am very picky. The General Sales Manager came out, and took a look, and replaced the wheel immediately within 5 minutes. I needed wheel locks immediately, so after delivery I walked over to parts and purchased a set of Honda wheel locks. The parts manager told me that since I have a new car, just take them over to a service advisor and they will put them on free immediately. The service advisor was nice, took my key and put them on in 15 minutes. The Salesman called me twice over the next 2 weeks to see how I like the car, and if I had any questions. All positive experiences.---The one thing I want to comment on is the Finance Paying Part of the deal. They were pushing an aftermarket warranty and not HondaCare and I strongly disagree with this. I always purchase a manufacturer's comprehensive extended warranty for my cars. In law school many years ago, I had a property professor that would remind us that the 2 sure ways to commit malpractice was to advise a client to buy a Vacation Timeshare or a Car Warranty Not sold by the Manufacture of the Car. The reason is simply this: if the aftermarket company goes out, you are screwed my friend. Honda won't care, and Honda won't care if they won't cover a part either--who are you going to go after? The owner of the aftermarket company is going to be on the beach in Tahiti with an umbrella drink. But if Honda goes out of business, you are probably going to have more economic problems than what happened to your warranty. Plus HondaCare is a terrific comprehensive program that you should really buy into if you plan to keep your car long term, and one of the reasons I purchased another Honda. And the warranty price is negotiable at many dealers.-- Last, I want to comment on the Norm Reeves Honda dealerships. I also shopped at Norm Reeves Covina and Cerritos. While they are all the same conglomerate--they operate independently with different General Managers and different marketing goals--they compete with one another. Don't presume they are all the same. Covina was great to deal with--just that we could not come to terms on price--nice folks and dealings there--I felt bad leaving. Cerritos I shopped at in 2009 and again this year--it was the worst car shopping experience I have had both times, and will never step foot in there again, it's what you don't want as a buyer.



Came in today for my 2014 civic ...

May 07, 2015 D. S. via yelp.com

Came in today for my 2014 civic B1 maintenance. Customer service was EXCELLENT. Bought my car here and refuse to get my car maintenance anywhere else....



Brain Hernandez was extremely helpful ...

May 06, 2015 Holly V. via yelp.com

Brain Hernandez was extremely helpful and informative. We had excellent customer service. We definitely will recommend Bryan Hernandez and Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach.



My parents bought my first car ...

May 05, 2015 Thanh H. via yelp.com

My parents bought my first car from Michael Hua back in 2004 at Honda World in Westminster. 10 years and over 230k miles later, I decided to go to Norm Reeves Honda to buy my own car. It was to my great surprise that Michael was here to help me out. He was able to give me a great deal on my new car and I know it's cliché to say this, but he treated me like family. Buying a car on my own was a bit daunting but he was very helpful in explaining the process and walked me through it with ease.



Terrence helped us with our purchase ...

May 04, 2015 Raelynne R. via yelp.com

Terrence helped us with our purchase for our CRV EX. We came in not really knowing what we wanted and he did a great job at narrowing down how certain features would benefit our specific needs. He got us a great deal and his customer service was of the highest quality. We will definitely be coming back to shop with him in the future.Katy in finance was also an absolute pleasure. She explained the benefits of the protection plan and warranties very well without being too pushy.



I will give 6 or 7 stars for Felopateer ...

May 03, 2015 Hoa T. via yelp.com

I will give 6 or 7 stars for Felopateer Labeed, if yelp have. If you go to this dealership, you should meet him. He can give you the best number. He gave me a better deal I expected.Thank you Phil.



I will give 6 or 7 stars for Felopateer ...

May 03, 2015 Hoa T. via yelp.com

I will give 6 or 7 stars for Felopateer Labeed, if yelp have. If you go to this dealership, you should meet him. He can give you the best number. He gave me a better deal I expected.Thank you Phil.



Great service. Michael Vu Hua was ...

Apr 29, 2015 Jim A. via yelp.com

Great service. Michael Vu Hua was my guy and did a great job. They worked with me to my satisfaction and a little beyond.



Five star is only for Mike tran ...

Apr 29, 2015 Tiffany T. via yelp.com

Five star is only for Mike tran I was at norm reeves HB to purchase my 2015 civic Ex Mike tran was very helpful and very nice he explains every things very clear he also make the purchase my new car a lot of fun I for sure will tell all my friend about the dealer and Mike tran one again thank u for to make it easy



This review is for Julio Fuentes ...

Apr 28, 2015 Maguid R. via yelp.com

This review is for Julio Fuentes & Dustin Sava . Thank you guys, you were so helpful and some of the friendliest people I've ever met. Julio Fuentes, very friendly, helpful and professional, he showed me the 2014 accord EX-l and I loved it!And Dustin Sava the finance guy. Very funny, positive and very patient too!I loved the experience and I loved the car and I wish you guys all the best.Maguid Rashid



Buying a car here now and being ...

Apr 28, 2015 Audrina L. via yelp.com

Buying a car here now and being helped by salesman Michael Vu Hua. He has been absolutely AMAZING!! He and everyone here has been so helpful. I'd definitely come back for another car!



I love my car! Terrance Espiritu ...

Apr 27, 2015 Audrey R. via yelp.com

I love my car! Terrance Espiritu had me in and out in no time. Any questions I had, he answered with the utmost enthusiasm. He had a great attitude and worked above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for. I told him everything I wanted and showed me all 3 options I had with an accord coupe. He helped me happily leave with a 2015 ex-l accord coupe. Thanks Terrence! Your last name truly fits you!



Vey good

Apr 26, 2015 Vyes8888 via edmunds.com

I bought a new accord from Mr. Julio Luna this weekend. he was quick and did not play games. Julio was patient in explaining the differences in types and answered all my questions. I would buy here again



Vey good

Apr 26, 2015 Vyes8888 via edmunds.com

I bought a new accord from Mr. Julio Luna this weekend. he was quick and did not play games. Julio was patient in explaining the differences in types and answered all my questions. I would buy here again



I gotta say Thanks a million to ...

Apr 26, 2015 Felipe M. via yelp.com

I gotta say Thanks a million to Mike Lott my sales and helpful Honda guy and not to mention Amit Chopra for getting me a good deal on the new car i purchased they both made it possible to meet my finance budget and answered all my questions i rated a 5 stars because they did honest business with me and worked with the numbers i was comfortable with Thanks again to you both.Finance guy was Dustin Sava he was an amazing guy and was not pushy at all. He was honest and did not try to sell me anything i didn't need and explains everything great in detail so i would have a good understanding so thank you for your honesty and your great business im a satisfied customer.



I was searching for several days ...

Apr 25, 2015 E.T. via yelp.com

I was searching for several days for a car that both met my financial needs as well as safety, and mileage and Jesse Martinez was able to find me a Honda Accord that met all of my requirements. He was professional and I could tell he wanted to get me into a car as soon as possible. The fact that he was able to meet the requirements i needed made it a bit easier to say yes. I wish I could have had the car held for one day to allow me to directly finance through my own credit institution i understand the nature of selling automobiles is a first come first serve business. I was required to submit an option contract and then submit it to my personal lending institution that following Monday. While a bit more paperwork that I would have prefered as I stated Jesse did meet all of my needs and was able to get me into a car that I am sure will meet my needs for years to come. I would recommend him as a sales person and will give him first dibs on my next auto purchase.Eric



Awesome experience buying a CRV ...

Apr 24, 2015 David A. via yelp.com

Awesome experience buying a CRV with Amit and Terrence Espiritu. They were helpful and fun, and very knowledgeable about getting a complicated purchase completed. Definitely got a great best price and the car is perfect.



I had a great experience leasing ...

Apr 24, 2015 Moheb Y. via yelp.com

I had a great experience leasing a 2015 civic. Viet Pham was my salesman and he did an incredible job finding me the car I want and making the process as painless as possible. The car itself is great, I also own a 2014 bmw, and I gotta say the civic is a very strong for a 1.8L engine.



Excellent Service, Excellent PriceNorm ...

Apr 22, 2015 Eric K. via yelp.com

Excellent Service, Excellent PriceNorm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach is a great place to go for service. I have always worked with service advisor Andy Luong, but I'm sure others on the team are very good as well. Andy is open, honest and transparent about your situation. He also got me in and out promptly. He makes me seem like a valued customer. The price for the running boards and installation for my Pilot was cheaper than any other dealer in the area.



Excellent Customer Service`

Apr 20, 2015 tvirola22 via edmunds.com

I bought my new Honda Accord a couple days ago with the help from TERRENCE ESPIRITU! This guy was AMAZING! He answered all the questions I had, very helpful and easy to talk to, and just an awesome guy. I HIGHLY recommend him if you ever need help buying a car. I will definitely refer him to my frie...



I experienced the best service ...

Apr 17, 2015 Kevin H. via yelp.com

I experienced the best service i've ever had in the greater Los Angeles area Tuesday morning.I'm from Washington state where the dealership service is far superior than and dealership i've visited in Los Angeles, until tuesday (which is understandable considering how large and disconnected large cities can be). However in my opinion, Sattya Mom may have Trumped the service i had ever had the pleasure of receiving in the greater Seattle area. He was quick, polite, sincere, and honest. Qualities that I believe are assets to any business owner. I wish I had a Sattya working for me. I tip my hat to him and look forward to frequenting Norm Reeve Honda Super store( in Huntington Beach) for all of my future repairs, service and purchases. Thanks team, great job...Also the Peet's coffee machine ROCKS!!! :@)



Brain Hernandez was very helpful ...

Apr 13, 2015 Enrrique R. via yelp.com

Brain Hernandez was very helpful with my car selection and excellent customer service. I am definitely going to recommend Bryan Hernandez and Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach.



New Odyssey Purchase

Apr 12, 2015 happybuyer77 via edmunds.com

Yesterday purchased a new Odyssey. Overall I had one of the most pleasant car buying experiences. I am a senior citizen having purchased many cars in my lifetime, but this was the best. The price negotiation was forthright and the salesperson, Julio Luna, is an excellent communicator and was instrum...



Took my car in to the dealer for ...

Apr 12, 2015 Karen K. via yelp.com

Took my car in to the dealer for my first time. They had it ready on time and washed it for me! I made an appointment and they took my car right on schedule. Good experience and will go back.



AJ and Todd handled us with enthusiasm ...

Apr 12, 2015 Shelly G. via yelp.com

AJ and Todd handled us with enthusiasm and professionalIsm and wanted the best for me. They understood my situation and worked within my budget. Straight shooters and glad I bought my car from them.



Great customer service! I was there ...

Apr 10, 2015 Jose A. via yelp.com

Great customer service! I was there earlier today for a recall on my 2002 Honda Accord and Mr. Ben Ramirez from the service department took care of us the experience was great. The wait was not long great job Mr. Ramirez keep up the good work. This guy needs a raise for what he's doing!



My family brought a new Honda Odyssey ...

Apr 08, 2015 Pranav B. via yelp.com

My family brought a new Honda Odyssey from here. Albert Lee was super awesome. Everything we talked about via email for accurate. He is just like the helpful Honda guys from the commercials. The dealership itself is a super nice facility. Love my experience here. If you ever need a deal be sure to contact Albert Lee. :)



- 5 Stars is only for JulioJulio ...

Apr 08, 2015 Jason V. via yelp.com

- 5 Stars is only for JulioJulio Fuentes did a great job with helping us get a good deal on the car. He was able to give a lower price than the other dealers. Friendly and able to answer a lot of our questions. Finance DepartmentBoc on the other hand was too pushy and felt he was very aggressive after I said no. Saying things like "someone would have to be crazy for not adding extended warranty". He kept repeating it about 6-8 times during the process. He even wanted me to agree with him that I was "crazy" for not taking his offer. Kept asking why I wouldn't take it. Stand your ground with him if you don't want the add-ons.



I went to this dealership because ...

Apr 07, 2015 Lori A. via yelp.com

I went to this dealership because I saw an ad on Autotrader for a used Mazda3 - the car my daughter and I had been searching for for months. We couldn't seem to find the lower miles AND reasonable price we wanted and had almost given up. I didn't even want to bother going to the dealership because of very negative experiences I've had with car dealers in the past - I figured there had to be a catch and we would just be wasting our time. I have to say, this was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car (and I've purchased 10 in my life). The whole atmosphere is very "unsales-like" - low key, low pressure. Brian Hernandez was our salesperson and he was great - helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. There was none of the ridiculous back and forth, "let me check with my manager" stuff - the price was the price and it was a good one. They even matched the low interest rate my credit union had already pre-approved, but were able to finance for a little longer at my request. Katy, the finance person was also great - we were in and out with the car in three hours. I have spent entire days at dealerships and left with nothing but a headache. I simply can't say enough positive things about this dealership and would definitely come back.



Great experience with this dealer ...

Apr 06, 2015 Danny K. via yelp.com

Great experience with this dealer. Good sales Felop provided me excellent service and very good deal. Definitely will give him some referrals lol



I just got my car last Saturday ...

Apr 06, 2015 Jackleen N. via yelp.com

I just got my car last Saturday, and the customer service is perfect. They also follow up me after I bought my car to help me with the questions I may have. It was busy last Saturday, so it took a while for them to wash my car. I guess it would be better on work days. I love the ladybug keychain I got from them by checking in on yelp. Highly recommend this place.



I had a very great time working ...

Apr 06, 2015 Gon N. via yelp.com

I had a very great time working with Michael Vu Hua. He showed many different cars in the dealer and helped us pick out the right+ good one. He gave us very good deal for the car also. He explained things very clear and i can tell thathelped the client with all of his heart. Highly recommend to do business with him, if you want a good car for a good and affordable price, Michael Hua definitely is the top choice. Super super nice!!!!



Norm reeves Honda Sale

Apr 05, 2015 ergm135 via edmunds.com

Had a very pleasant experience here. Jesse Martinez helped out here and was very accommodating and willing to talk us through the process and explain and answer any and all questions that we had. Overall a great experience and hassle free.



Came in Thursday night to check ...

Apr 05, 2015 Brianna S. via yelp.com

I went in with no intention on buying a car, just looking around for future purposes.But we pulled up, and just like at any other dealership, we were being followed by someone. I was with my dad at the time, and we really had a bad experience with the salesmen at the kia dealer ship, that we really didn't want to deal with another pushy salesman.But the guy walled up and made some small talk. He was very understanding when we told him that we were just there to only look at cars and that we weren't buying a car that day. But he still stuck around for questions but being annoying or pushy at all. Just walked with us to make sure all our questions were answered. I believe his name was frank, but not to sure.But if you don't like those pushy, in your face, salesman, i do suggest Frank!



Bought my new Honda CRV this week ...

Apr 03, 2015 Carol O. via yelp.com

Bought my new Honda CRV this week from this dealership. After shopping around they ended up having the best price I couldn't pass up. Ted Cruchley worked hard to get me this price and followed up with me on anything I had questions on. When we got to the dealership we had the pleasure of being helped by Julio Luna (since Ted was gone for the day) who was helpful and patient to our very needs. We were there till close to midnight, but even though he had been working there all day he still took the time to go over all the details of our new car and answered all our questions without us feeling like we were limited in time. He has great knowledge of the vehicles and a great sense of humor too! I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a car, to call Julio Luna here at Norm Reeves Honda HB. I have already passed on his contact info to my co-worker that is looking for a new car!



Bought my new Honda CRV this week ...

Apr 03, 2015 Carol O. via yelp.com

Bought my new Honda CRV this week from this dealership. After shopping around they ended up having the best price I couldn't pass up. Ted Cruchley worked hard to get me this price and followed up with me on anything I had questions on. When we got to the dealership we had the pleasure of being helped by Julio Luna (since Ted was gone for the day) who was helpful and patient to our very needs. We were there till close to midnight, but even though he had been working there all day he still took the time to go over all the details of our new car and answered all our questions without us feeling like we were limited in time. He has great knowledge of the vehicles and a great sense of humor too! I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a car, to call Julio Luna here at Norm Reeves Honda HB. I have already passed on his contact info to my co-worker that is looking for a new car!



Edmunds and Norm Reeves of HB Made the Deal

Apr 03, 2015 carattorney via edmunds.com

If it was not for Edmunds pricing at Norm Reeves of HB, I would probably still be driving my old car today. The sales staff at NR without any hesitation and no additions honored the Edmunds pricing and made it an easy deal. They were generous with their time working up various lease deals too...


Just bought my brand new 2015 Honda ...

Mar 29, 2015 Candice L. via yelp.com

Just bought my brand new 2015 Honda Civic from this dealership and I love it. When you go ask for Felopateer Labeeb, he's great and knows his stuff and will get you a good deal! :) I'm glad I went to this dealership instead of the one in cerritos or even the one closer to my house.Helpful Honda dealers for real!


I came in to lease a new CR-V and ...

Mar 27, 2015 John G. via yelp.com

I came in to lease a new CR-V and worked with Michael Hua, whom I found extremely courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and was nothing but helpful. When I hesitated and briefly considered another car he did not try to rush me but offered to test drive it as well. In general I dislike the whole car-buying process and hadn't done it in over a decade but Michael made it smooth, fast, and painless. Excellent customer service all around, from Michael to the gentleman in finance.


Mike Lott was amazing. He was responsive ...

Mar 27, 2015 Mary S. via yelp.com

Mike Lott was amazing. He was responsive and worked out the perfect deal via email. When I arrived my paperwork was complete and I was done signing documents in half the time. When purchasing a car, I highly recommend Mike Lott at Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach.


Great, Fast, & Easy

Mar 26, 2015 sammyboy6779 via edmunds.com

We bought a 2015 Honda Odyssey yesterday and it was the most pleasant experience I've ever had at a car dealership. We went in there looking for a family vehicle and was provided with great options by the sales rep, Terrence. Terrence wasn't pushy and he didn't pressure us into anything, which these...

I just bought a 2015 Honda Odyssey ...

Mar 26, 2015 Karlo S. via yelp.com

I just bought a 2015 Honda Odyssey yesterday from this dealership and got a great deal. Not only that but there was no pressure from the sales tea which really helped take the stress out of buying a vehicle. It was probably the shortest amount of time I've ever spent at a car dealership. The Honda sales rep, Terrence, was super helpful and showed us many different options. He is knowledgeable and catered to our needs perfectly. After my experience with Norm Reeves Honda HB, I am happy to say that this dealership will be my go to for all my Honda needs.


I would recommend that you buy ...

Mar 26, 2015 Samual R. via yelp.com

I would recommend that you buy your next Honda from Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach. Make sure you look for Terrence because he hooked us up with an awesome deal and I'm sure he will do the same for you.


I bought my pilot from this store ...

Mar 25, 2015 Peter A. via yelp.com

I bought my pilot from this store a couple days ago and I could not be more pleased! I went in a little hesitant because I normally don't like going to dealerships and being harassed by salesman and pressured into buying something. I went to this store and it was nothing like that. Thanks to Felopateer Labeeb (Phil) I left knowing I got the best deal possible for me. He was honest, and was able to answer all my questions he was up front and actually listened to everything I had to say without interrupting. This guy was very welcoming and even translated to Arabic for me what the finance person was saying so that there would be no miscommunication. I was in and out fairly quick and never did I feel like he was trying to force me to do anything. I really want to thank him and the people at norm reeves for helping me and being so patient with me as I made my decision. I would recommend that anyone looking for a car to go see Felopateer you will leave happy!!

The Service Dept is awesome! They ...

Mar 24, 2015 Maggie D. via yelp.com

The Service Dept is awesome! They are always so courteous and helpful, and FAST! I bring in my car and wait for it. It's never unbearable. I am SO happy I found them!


We were looking to buy a pre-owned ...

Mar 22, 2015 Pablo B. via yelp.com

We were looking to buy a pre-owned SUV and met Julio Luna. He was extremely helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. Thanks to him we found an awesome Honda Pilot at a fantastic price! We highly recommend him and the dealership.


Great experience! I was helped ...

Mar 21, 2015 Ali C. via yelp.com

Great experience! I was helped by Bryan Tully to get a 2012 Honda Accord and he is very professional. He made the car buying process stress free and enjoyable. He understood my needs and placed them first. Would recommend anyone who is interested in purchasing a Honda to buy from him.


Alex F. was so very helpful, made ...

Mar 21, 2015 Ana E. via yelp.com

Alex F. was so very helpful, made my car buying experience so simple. It didn't feel like I was being hounded or forced into buying anything that was outrageous. He made car buying feel like it was an easy process. He was courteous and let me know every step of the process. I knew what I was looking for so it helped out a lot. Even the guy from the finance department was easy to work with and reviewed all details with me to make sure they were right. I am so glad I made the drive to this Honda, great experience!!


Ask for Albert Lee, he was super ...

Mar 20, 2015 Liv P. via yelp.com

Ask for Albert Lee, he was super helpful and patient! He sat through a multitude of questions from me, had a great smile and even ran to grab the car from across the street. He is the embodiment of a Helpful Honda Guy!


BIG thank yous to Vee, Dustin, ...

Mar 20, 2015 Rudy H. via yelp.com

BIG thank yous to Vee, Dustin, and Norm Reeves Huntington Beach for excellent service in purchasing my new Honda Accord Sport! Full review to follow.


Purchasing of a car

Mar 19, 2015 DGerber via dealerrater.com

We went in for a recall (for other than this, a perfectly running 2001 model), and decided when picking up our car to test drive a few since we were already in the market to possibly buy. We ran into Salesman Mr. Julio Luna who was most pleasant and not forward or pushy as some can be. He helped us find the perfect car and we weren't expecting to buy on this day!! He was very informative which helped us make our decision. We then worked with Mr. Boc Nguyen in finance and he was also very pleasant and pushed our paperwork through with ease and in a timeless fashion. We are very happy with our experience here. It was even fun getting "locked in" Mr. Luna knows :)


The salesman Norm Reeves Honda ...

Mar 18, 2015 Madonna L. via yelp.com

The salesman Norm Reeves Honda Superstore were very knowledgeable to recommend the perfect two vehicles for our family. They have a huge selection of about 500 cars to fit every budget and need.


I leased a new Accord at Norm Revees ...

Mar 18, 2015 Stephen A. via yelp.com

I leased a new Accord at Norm Revees yesterday. It's an excellent car! Brian Hernandez and Boc Nguyen in finance made it a fast, painless process. Thank you!


Excited I bought a 2015 Honda Accord ...

Mar 16, 2015 Jose A. via yelp.com

Excited I bought a 2015 Honda Accord Sport. My salesman Albert Lee was very helpful , answered all my questions and helped me get a reasonable price. I would reccomened Albert Lee if you want to get out of a dealer with a new/used Honda in less than 3 hours.


I purchased a used car. I asked ...

Mar 16, 2015 Peter O. via yelp.com

I purchased a used car. I asked for two things once we settled on price - polish the headlights and fix the rear door - both of which they agree with. When I came back a few days later to pick up the car, neither had been done. They said that they could not polish the lights ("damage was on the inside") and the back door was fine. I polished the lights myself and sent the GM the pictures. Now I have to take the car to a local mechanic to have fixed. Neither is a big deal - but if a sales person makes a promise, a company should meet it. I felt like I was in the movie "Fargo" where they say what ever they needed to get my money and get me to drive away.


If you want to buy a car here ask ...

Mar 16, 2015 E.j. B. via yelp.com

If you want to buy a car here ask for Jessie Martinez we came in today and had great service found a car I liked and the process with him was fast (but not rushed) and easy. Just for your info this is the second car we buy and the experience was much better. Extremely happy with his service.


My boyfriend was talking to Paul ...

Mar 15, 2015 Rosie .. via yelp.com

My boyfriend was talking to Paul about buying a Honda Accord 12...we ended up buying it from another dealer ...got totalled in an accident and my boyfriend called Paul again for a new 2013 Accord and ever since our 2012 accord he has kept in contact so finally we found the new 2015 sport accord and did our h.w. on numbers ..we go in to see Paul and he had a way better deal than we thought ...he is genuine..very kind and nice person ...will be looking forward to doing future business with him again ...and thank you Paul for being so helpful even when we bought our first car else where ..thanks for keeping us up to date with everything and thanks for being an honest person and down to earth person


I came to this dealer to get my ...

Mar 14, 2015 Bri M. via yelp.com

I came to this dealer to get my airbags replaced / fixed as part of a recall notice I received in the mail. I called a few days in advance to schedule an appointment. The service advisor I spoke to on the phone was very helpful, courteous, patient and answered all my questions in detail.On the day of my appointment, I arrived around 7am; first appointment of the morning. Admittedly, if I had to be at work that early in the morning, I would not be in the best of moods, but the service advisor David was excellent in handling my appointment. I was warmly greeted and he was just all around pleasant to deal with. The technicians finished my car in the estimated time and threw in the usual free car wash. My car was returned to me with a list of findings from the "world class inspection" (my Honda is 12 years old) but to my surprise David did NOT try and pressure me or feed me crap about how I should get these things fixed. I already knew about the findings and had no intention of fixing them then and there anyways. Overall, my experience with the service department was great and my next visit to a Honda dealer will be to this one.


Jesse Martinez and Ted cruchley ....

Mar 14, 2015 Caitlin B. via yelp.com

Jesse Martinez and Ted cruchley have just helped me purchase my first new car. Jesse helped me find the make, model, year, exterior and interior color to my likings. I don't have the best of credit but with the help of the finance department I was able to get the right price that I was willing to pay. Honestly I don't know if I would of been able to do this without them, or at least not with out being this satisfied. Thank you again for all of your expertise


I just got my 2015 Honda civic ...

Mar 13, 2015 Tony P. via yelp.com

I just got my 2015 Honda civic here and I can't be more pleased. Brian Hernandez is the man! Really recomend him to anybody. This was my first dealership buy and I didn't know how to feel about them but Thanks to Norm Reeves and Brian I feel a lot happier. If you looking into buying a car don't wast your time running around dealership to dealership this is the one shop spot.


If you are going to buy a Honda ...

Mar 11, 2015 Lan V. via yelp.com

If you are going to buy a Honda, go to this location and ask for Michael Lott. He is extremely helpful and informative.I called to inquire about a 2015 Honda Accord hybrid and even though they didn't have it in stock Michael took the time to help answer all my questions. I will definitely return and buy a car from him in the future and refer all my friends and family.Thank you Michael for all your help!


I just came in here this morning ...

Mar 10, 2015 Iron T. via yelp.com

I just came in here this morning and diagnostic about SRS light will stay on when I started the engine without wearing seat belt. I met one man and he is Benito, he is nice & friendly. Finally, he find out the error code is 93 and its problem with seat belt buckle and he make an appointment tomorrow then replacement for free of charge. Because I've heard Honda America under lifetime warranty with seat belts or seat belts buckle and fix it for free. I'm so happy right now and I'll come back here when I have express service. 5 stars vote!!!


Paul Schroeder thank you so much ...

Mar 08, 2015 Luis J. via yelp.com

Paul Schroeder thank you so much for making this experience such an easy and fun one we appreciate everything you did for us and we are very happy new customers that will definitely be coming back


Great dealership.Upfront quick ...

Mar 07, 2015 Joseph A. via yelp.com

Great dealership.Upfront quick and painless a big thank you to Jesse Martinez for making this an easy process.


Great service !!!!

Mar 06, 2015 Pirula S. via yelp.com

Great service !!!! Up front and reasonable happy with my 2015 pilot will recomend!!! Jesus Martinez was great. He is an A++++ seller consultant..

We really appreciate Jesse Martinez ...

Mar 04, 2015 George B. via yelp.com

We really appreciate Jesse Martinez, and was very helpful to get the job done right. Thanks for an easy process Norm Reeves HB!


This review is for Alex Garcia ...

Mar 03, 2015 Margaret G. via yelp.com

This review is for Alex Garcia. Thank you for your help and hard work on Sunday. We purchased a 2015 Honda Fit. It took a little longer than expected, but we left satisfied! Everyone was professional and friendly. We also loved Dustin Sava the finance guy. He had a positive energy and was patient throughout the process. We will be coming back to purchase another Honda from you guys when the time comes!! Thanks again. :)