I just came in here this morning ...

Mar 10, 2015 Iron T. via yelp.com

I just came in here this morning and diagnostic about SRS light will stay on when I started the engine without wearing seat belt. I met one man and he is Benito, he is nice & friendly. Finally, he find out the error code is 93 and its problem with seat belt buckle and he make an appointment tomorrow then replacement for free of charge. Because I've heard Honda America under lifetime warranty with seat belts or seat belts buckle and fix it for free. I'm so happy right now and I'll come back here when I have express service. 5 stars vote!!!


Paul Schroeder thank you so much ...

Mar 08, 2015 Luis J. via yelp.com

Paul Schroeder thank you so much for making this experience such an easy and fun one we appreciate everything you did for us and we are very happy new customers that will definitely be coming back


Great dealership.Upfront quick ...

Mar 07, 2015 Joseph A. via yelp.com

Great dealership.Upfront quick and painless a big thank you to Jesse Martinez for making this an easy process.


Great service !!!!

Mar 06, 2015 Pirula S. via yelp.com

Great service !!!! Up front and reasonable happy with my 2015 pilot will recomend!!! Jesus Martinez was great. He is an A++++ seller consultant..

We really appreciate Jesse Martinez ...

Mar 04, 2015 George B. via yelp.com

We really appreciate Jesse Martinez, and was very helpful to get the job done right. Thanks for an easy process Norm Reeves HB!


This review is for Alex Garcia ...

Mar 03, 2015 Margaret G. via yelp.com

This review is for Alex Garcia. Thank you for your help and hard work on Sunday. We purchased a 2015 Honda Fit. It took a little longer than expected, but we left satisfied! Everyone was professional and friendly. We also loved Dustin Sava the finance guy. He had a positive energy and was patient throughout the process. We will be coming back to purchase another Honda from you guys when the time comes!! Thanks again. :)


Easy to work with.

Feb 28, 2015 Elena K. via yelp.com

Easy to work with. Made a lease deal that was quick and painless. The only reason they didn't get 5 stars is because I didn't get my color of choice. Overall very happy! Thanks Paul Schroeder!!


Jesse Martinez and Alex Garcia ...

Feb 25, 2015 Angelica C. via yelp.com

Jesse Martinez and Alex Garcia, some of the friendliest people I've ever met!i came in and was welcome with nothing but positive vibes. They were able to get me exactly the car i wanted at the exact price I wanted to pay. I am completely satisfied with everything over all. Customer Service and quality of the vehicle.Alex Garcia helped me purchase a brand new 2015 Honda civic Exl. Which so far I am beyond impressed with. I went in on a Saturday and it was packed. Even though there was plenty of people I was able to go in and out in a reasonable time.Very impressed with this location. They were very attentive to our needs. Very clean and professional location. I highly recommend anyone who is looking into either purchasing or leasing a car to come here and ask for Jesse Martinez or Alex Garcia.


I came into contact with Norm Reeves ...

Feb 23, 2015 Todd T. via yelp.com

I came into contact with Norm Reeves Honda (DaveTrotz/service manager) via Yelp reviews February 2015. I formerly had the car checked out by a dealership in Costa Mesa (AutoNation) and was very unhappy with their overall analysis and customer service. The problem I was having was with the seat belt system in our 2005 Honda Accord EX; the tensioners for the seat belts were locked in place and the SRS system was faulting. After some internet investigation I found seat belts have a lifetime warranty. The first dealership I consulted, Auto Nation, leapt right to the conclusion that the car need new tensioners, buckles and SRS controller unit after very little analysis of my vehicle and its history - it had been in a minor front end accident nearly three years ago and was repaired to full operating condition. Their price to fix: $2400. When I said I wanted a second opinion and my car, they refused to give it back to me unless I paid a $110 "diagnostic fee". I objected, but they refused and were very confrontational. I ended up paying the fee to get release my car from hostage, but I have to say, this is why many people mistrust car dealerships. My experience with Norm Reeves Honda was the polar opposite. After I told Dave the entire story and what the other dealership was telling me he asked that I bring the car to their dealership and he'd waive the inspection fee. He also stated he'd get in contact with Honda engineering to see what could be done. Note: he said I might still have to pay; I was fine with this because I was getting someone to read beyond the fault codes and truly do some diagnostics/mechanics vs. just reading a computer analysis. A few things really resonated with me regarding Dave and Norm Reeves Honda: the passion he has for his craft, the goal to service the customer to 100% satisfaction and his overall integrity through the entire process. The before mentioned really relates to the entire service team at Norm Reeves! Note: Ben Ramirez the service consultant I worked with also did a superb job.A few examples of integrity: * While the following statement can be a cliché for some it isn't for Dave, his staff and for the overall Norm Reeves dealership; "we treat our customer's money as if it's ours". * Dave after going to Honda engineering also took it a step further and talk with the area Honda representative to make sure he was doing all he could do on my behalf. * No tactics here at this dealership, just straight up transparency and honesty. Dave is in for the long haul, not the quick one-time buck! Just to conclude my story; I did end up having to pay $1780.00 for the repairs, but it was much easier to write that check knowing the way I was handled and treated through my time at Norm Reeves Honda.I won't put my name directly in this review, but if Dave ever needs a recommendation or a potential customer wants to speak with me for a reference, I will do that for Dave and Norm Reeves Honda in a HEARTBEAT! AutoNation, not so much.


Michael Hua, Michael Hua, Michael ...

Feb 15, 2015 Danielle M. via yelp.com

Michael Hua, Michael Hua, Michael Hua !!! This man is the most helpful, professional, greatest man in Huntington Beach!!! I walked into Honda last weekend, never expecting to buy a car, but fell in love with the Honda Accord. Michael met my boyfriend and I and test drove 2 cars with us. To be honest, I wanted an SUV and again never expected to get a sedan! Michael was so patient with us and answered every single question I asked, he was so knowledgable! At the end, I walked into the store and said "Michael, sorry we are not interested we aren't going to buy". If I was in his shoes I would have been pissed but he looked at me so genuinely and said "A car is a huge purchase, I wouldn't want you to buy something you weren't 100% in love with." And that is when I smiled, told him I was joking, and said "let's buy a car."Michael waited until I was completely done with all paperwork to show me how everything worked in the car so I felt comfortable driving home by myself. He sent me an email the following day thanking me and even called me personally to thank me again and see how everything was. Now that is customer service! I couldn't have been luckier to walk into Honda that day and meet Michael Hua. Honda is extremely lucky to have such a great guy working for them!!!! Thank you so much again.Also, I do want to give a shout out to Dustin. He was so knowledgable about all products but he seemed to care about me as a person. He knew I was new to the area so tried giving me apartment recommendations and tips. I was so appreciative to find such great people under one roof. Bravo!


well my experience here was great ...

Feb 09, 2015 Yanet C. via yelp.com

well my experience here was great. I had a 1992 toyota camery and it was already going to leave me in the freeway. Since i have a 2 year old without a car is not ok. So Marcia the sales lady helped me out alot. I couldnt be more greatful for her service. she was professional and helped me in every way possible. I could truely say that my car is a blessing and the fact that she helped me right away and helped me to get my first car. Now i could drive with the security that me and my daughter need. Now i dont fear the what if my car breaks down. Thank you Marcia for your help and also Murat. He is very helpfull in the financial area. Thank you both and i HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealer and Marcia the sales associate


I went to get my car serviced here ...

Feb 07, 2015 Tyler J. via yelp.com

I went to get my car serviced here yesterday for my alarm system. Right when I got there the service rep came right out and helped me right away. Ben Ramirez was such a good help towards my car and I was in and out of there quick. Didn't wait too long at all. Ben was understanding on what I needed to get done and also recommended other things I need to get serviced on my car. Thanks guys I will come back.


Norm Reeves Honda set me up with ...

Feb 06, 2015 Tyler J. via yelp.com

Norm Reeves Honda set me up with the best deal for my new 2015 Honda Accord Sport. For being very accommodating and professional, I have to give a shout out to Paul Schroeder. This was my first car purchase ever and Paul was able to to walk me through the whole process stress-free. Very grateful that I was able to keep a calm while deciding to finance a brand new car while in my 20's. If there is are any questions or doubts I have about my car, I know I can call Paul and get everything squared away.I drove 50 miles to get this car because Norm Reeves was able to work with me to get me the best deal. I would definitely recommend Paul to my friends when they are looking for a new car. They will not waste your time, which is key.THANK YOU!


We came in to Norm Reeves Honda

Jan 30, 2015 Jill H. via yelp.com

We came in to Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach after doing our research online regarding certified pre-owned Hondas for my daughter. We met Bryan Tully, our wonderful sales associate! We really appreciated his calm, professional manner. He showed us the certified pre-owned cars on the lot and took us for a test drive. Bryan was patient and knowledgeable. He really worked with us to get us the best price possible...without any pushy, hard sale nonsense. We are long time Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach customers, and Bryan reinforced again just why we are. He was honest, friendly, and walked us through every step. If you are looking for a new or used car, I strongly recommend buying from Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach...and ask for Bryan Tully. He will help you drive away with a great car at the best price. You will definitely be satisfied!!!


Been bringing my cars here for years

Jan 27, 2015 G W. via yelp.com

Been bringing my cars here for years..even when they were located across the street and went by Huntington Beach Honda! Bought 3 cars from them! They always do a great job on my Honda! Wouldn't trust my car with anyone else!


This is my 2nd new car that I've purchased

Jan 26, 2015 Sattya M. via yelp.com

This is my 2nd new car that I've purchased. Usually when purchasing a car, the process usually takes forever and can lead to 3 plus hours. Here at Norm Reeves Honda, Ted, was very informative and so helpful. Questions that I anticipated ask was already answered before I got the chance. To top it all off, Dustin in finance, couldn't have made It any better. Their service exceeded my expectation and would recommend anyone to see them. I got in and out within an hour or so. I LOVE my car by the way :) :)


Saved 1,500 dollars here

Jan 09, 2015 Juan S. via yelp.com

Saved 1,500 dollars here verses another dealer closer to house love the place. The sales man that helped us was Diego Cruz very knowledgeable and helpful after we bought the car he gave us a one on one how and we're all out new car features work. He made us feel right at home.


Good New Car Purchase Experience

Dec 29, 2014 DSandRS via edmunds.com

We stopped in at Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach to check the cargo space in the CR-V to make sure it would accomodate two sets of golf clubs. They fit and we took a test drive. We were assisted by Mike Lott. We appreciated that Mike was helpful and informative although we never felt pushed in...


This review is for the Service Department

Dec 25, 2014 Thomas W. via yelp.com

This review is for the Service Department...I live in the Irvine/Tustin area but take the effort to drive to Huntington Beach each time I get my Honda serviced. I like the fact that I can make appointments for service and they always have coupon specials for things I need like wipers, battery, service, or accessories.I can also use the night owl drop off service in full confidence. They always call me early the next morning and call me when my car is ready.I really appreciate their honesty when it comes to my car. I get straight answers and there is never any upsell or BS. I can drive away knowing that my car has been serviced properly and the prices are reasonable.It's been about 6 years since I bought my certified Honda from them and I keep coming back.