reviews

 

Lets start out by saying that Phil ...

Apr 20, 2014 stephanie dang via google.com

This was my first time buying a car and I wasn't sure what kind of car to get, I met with Mr. Micheal Pham. He helped me find the right car and was so very helpful with my questions and concerns regarding the safety features of my brand new Honda Civic. My time here was very quick and he was very sincere. He is not aggressive nor is he condescending like the salesmen at the Santa Ana dealership. They were not amicable and started to raise their voices at my father. Micheal is the only man you should talk to when coming to this dealership. He made my experience here wonderful and my family and I will refer him to anyone who is looking for a car with a fast and easy experience.

Lets start out by saying that Phil ...

Apr 13, 2014 Tom T. via yelp.com

Lets start out by saying that Phil Byrd, the internet sale manager, is one the Best people to work with and for you when your ready to buy a car. I would recommend him to ANYBODY. He is easy to work with, honest, and sincerely helpful in getting you the terms you can deal with. There was zero pressure, no gimmicks, not hard sells, just great service. We believe we got a great car, at a great price, with great financing, kudos to Frank Wong, the finance guy. Thank Phil, you earned all 5 stars.

I recently bought Honda Civic 2014 ...

Apr 12, 2014 Neuman B. via yelp.com

I recently bought Honda Civic 2014 EX and would like to appreciate the hassel fee experience I got from Allen N. (Sales Manager) and George H. (Finance). I am giving 5 stars to Allen N. He is a through gentleman who made sure that my car was ready upon my arrival. He offered me a good price on internet and stood by it. There was no hidden cost and he made sure that I understand each price separately. I am happy to meet an honest salesman. Will definitely recommend him.@Allen N.: Thanks man for being so patient. Appreciate it.

I was lucky to have Micheal Pham

Apr 11, 2014 PP N. via yelp.com

I was lucky to have Micheal Pham help me with trying the car, choose the color, and also the finance. He gave me the best deal for the car and finance. No pushing at all. I will definitely recommend my family to do business with Micheal Pham

We had a wonderful purchasing experience ...

Apr 07, 2014 C F. via yelp.com

We had a wonderful purchasing experience with Norm Reeves Honda. After contacting several dealerships, we negotiated a fair monthly payment with Norm Reeves. Our sales person was Vee. We live two hours away from the dealership so trust in our sales person was a must. Vee let us know that the Accord we were looking for was going to be delivered. We drove down and unfortunately the Accord had a trim piece we did not like. Vee let us know that the upgraded trim option would not cost us a penny! However, we opted not to purchase the car even though it had an upgrade at no chargeVee promised she would call us ASAP when another Accord meeting our specifications was delivered. Sure enough, we got the call a few days later. Vee even text several photos prior to us departing on our two hour drive. The car was perfect! Vee kept her promise and expedited the paperwork for us. We then had to finalize in the finance and insurance office. Our rep. was Lashon. What a lovely personable person Lashon was. She made the stressful process very relaxing and informative. We really enjoyed working with both Vee and Lashon. It was by far the best purchasing experience we've had to date. Thank you Norm Reeves!

Used Honda

Mar 28, 2014 Cindy happy camper via cars.com

Larry made my purchase easy and comfortable. I got exactly what I wanted at a fair price. Great customer service, organized, and very clean. Everyone was very friendly. I drove 40 miles to get here and they made my day go very smoothly. Also cars.com was great too.

Their customer service was fantastic! ...

Mar 23, 2014 Chris B. via yelp.com

Their customer service was fantastic! It didn't take long at at all to get the car I wanted..Michael Hua was great and they were very cooperative with the price of the new car. They also gave me a great price for my used Civic that I traded in. Great experience, and great service! Very nice people as well, I might add.

As a first-time buyer, Michael ...

Mar 22, 2014 Linda H. via yelp.com

As a first-time buyer, Michael Pham was super knowledgeable, professional, and helpful in walking me through the entire process, from going over the different models and features to financing options to following up with me the day after. Great overall customer service! I would highly recommend working with Michael if you're interested in a Honda.

I'm not sure where to begin. The ...

Mar 21, 2014 Jayden Nguyen via google.com

the experience at this honda dealer was a fantastic experience. I got sold a brand new honda accord 2014 as fast as it could get. the people who work here have a great knowledge about what they are doing. Micheal Pham walked me through the process very easily. He also answered all the questions that i needed to be answer. it was great to came to such a good honda dealer like the norm reeves honda superstore at huntington beach. I would definitely come back here for another car in the future or I would suggest people to come and check out this place for their brand new car. over all i am satisfied with what i have gotten today :)

I'm not sure where to begin. The ...

Mar 13, 2014 Kim P. via yelp.com

I'm not sure where to begin. The service I received from Eddy, Dylan & Michael Pham (Sales) & Lashanda (Finance) goes beyond exceptional!!!!We had purchased a 2010 Honda Insight from Norm Reeves HB in January 2011. This was a commuter car. Not needing this car anymore and wanting to trade it in for a Civic we went back to Norm Reeves HB. The experience was outstanding AGAIN. Dylan was GREAT! It was his first week at the dealership and he was fantastic. ...

We recently had a baby and needed ...

Feb 28, 2014 Sue I. via yelp.com

We recently had a baby and needed to trade in our SUV for a mini van. Finally deciding that a Honda Odyssey would be best for us we went to Norm Reeves HB. We met Ted Kruchley who made our experience pretty stress free (you know how buying a new car can be stressful!) He's honest and here's an example: we took the minivan for a test drive and I wasn't sure about the way it drove. Instead of trying to sell me on the car he said "you should take it for another turn..you want to be sure this is for you".. Ok , that right there sold us on it. Ted called us a few times afterwards just to see that we still liked the car. Yesterday I took the minivan in for service and Ted came over to say "hi" (he remembered my name!) and ask how we were doing. He's honest and he actually cares!. When we need to buy our next Honda we'll see Ted.

I bought a new '08 Honda Civic ...

Feb 26, 2014 Jovana J. via yelp.com

I bought a new '08 Honda Civic from this dealership in 2008 because they gave me the best price. Today I bought a new 2013 Civic EX from this dealership because again they gave me the best price. Connie gave me a good price over the phone last night, and tonight Dustin sold me the car. Dustin is friendly and I highly recommend him if you are thinking of purchasing a new Honda. I am very happy with this dealership and recommend them to all my friends. I've also taken my Civic for maintenance there and never had any issues with their service department, either. Five stars for Norm Reeves Honda Superstore and the entire team! Thank you!

I was here roughly two months ago ...

Feb 20, 2014 Mary T. via yelp.com

I was here roughly two months ago to get my key repaired for my accord as well as having an additional key made. It was my first time here and found that they were very efficient. Andy in service helped me and I was very pleased. He consistently kept me in the loop on the status of my keys and ensured that I was taken care of when I needed something or had questions regarding my car. He's very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend making an appointment with him when you need service on your car. Now that I need an oil change, I'm coming back!

There hasn't been a time that I've ...

Feb 12, 2014 Harrison V. via yelp.com

There hasn't been a time that I've ever walked out of this place unhappy. I bought my first 2012 Honda Accord here from and then a year later I bought a 2013 Honda Accord. Both times I dealt with Allen Hoang. He's currently the Sales Manager and the customer service that I received from him and Patrick S. was amazing. I couldn't leave happier with my brand new car. I never felt like I was dealing my life away like some dealers do. They both felt genuine in the way that they wanted to get me the best deal they could get and their sole mission was to get me into a car at the price that I wanted it at. This is still the only Honda dealership that I would recommend others to go to and this is the only Honda that I'll take my car to get serviced. Thank you guys.

John V. and the Lost Art of Customer Service

Feb 06, 2014 epmd451 via edmunds.com

I called 12 dealerships looking for the best price before I went in to the store. John V. stood out from everyone I spoke to. This guy is awesome. 1. He got back to me immediately with a very competitive price. 2. He was helpful, polite and relaxed. 3. He was not pushy or obnoxious and did not tried...

A Rare PLEASANT Car-Buying Experience

Feb 01, 2014 svasa06 via edmunds.com

I just financed a Certified Preowned 2011 Accord Coupe from this dealership and it was an overall very pleasant experience. I dealt mainly with Larry C., who was fantastic, and also interacted with Amit C. (sales) & Allen H. (financing), all of whom were consummate professionals and extremely friend...