reviews

Just a quick " Thank You "

Dec 14, 2014 Nicholas V. via yelp.com

I just want to start out with some name bombs of some really great guys to meet Norm Reeves HB Honda. Salesperson of the year, or of the day when I went haha, should be Paul Schroeder. If you come here, you might have to accept the "up" of whatever "salesman" is next in line. I would ask the sales manager if you can get personally be paired with Paul because he's pretty funny and nice and takes care of business with pretty good customer service. The second is Dustin Sava, the finance manager. Great guy as well. I would love to name drop the "bug guy" sales manager that approved my vehicle purchase because he truly eliminated games and hoops with my negotiations. I never met him or got his name, but he surely didn't waste my time. He was working on 12-13-14 around 9pm, if your out there, feel free to reply to my review and I will forward your name along to any of my friends that I recommend to go there.I hope this review serves as a purpose for anyone to gauge what Honda store to go to. I can't stress enough I do my homework months in advance. ...


Just a quick " Thank You "

Dec 11, 2014 Mercy E. via yelp.com

Just a quick " Thank You " for inviting me to the New Car Owners Seminar you had Tuesday.It was very well presented and I was very impressed with your staff and the fact they have been with you for so many years . Most important was how informative the seminar was.I was totally unaware regarding fuel mixture until you explained it and also when i call in regarding the Service Light, now I know to mention the letter and number code.You go out of your way to make owning a Honda a pleasure.Mercedes Escarze


5 Stars easily for the service department

Dec 05, 2014 Ashley P. via yelp.com

5 Stars easily for the service department. A week ago I took my car into another dealer and was told nothing was wrong with my car. Over that week the noise became progressively worse so I decided to take it to the dealer in Huntington Beach instead. Not only did they listen to me, they understood and knew exactly what I was talking about. They immediately assisted me, found the problem, showed me what was happening with my car and explained everything to me in detail. They then replaced the parts they needed to and got me out and on my way before work. It took all of about an hour. I can truly say I will come back here for all my car needs. They were amazing, courteous, and knowledgeable.


Need a Honda? Come to Norm Reeves

Nov 15, 2014 civicshopper via edmunds.com

Why? Because you want to be helped by a knowledgeable and professional sales agent like Michael Lott. This guy really knows his cars and he delivered from A to Z--from creating the first impression to closing the deal and the courtesy follow up to ensure that I'm happy with my purchase. I have to ...


I had a major repair done to my 2009 Honda S2000

Nov 14, 2014 Vijay M. via yelp.com

I had a major repair done to my 2009 Honda S2000. I had a complete engine failure and was emotionally devastated (I adore my car). Ben Ramirez helped me throughout the entire ordeal. He communicated with me directly through text messaging, provided me very fair prices, and was very flexible with the payment date/pickup date. After the repair, I did notice a few dents near the engine bay that were not there before. Ben immediately handled the situation. A dent repair person came to my home and Ben paid the bill. The car looks great now!As an S2000 admin with SoCal S2000, I will direct my 350 members to this dealership for their Honda needs and purchases. I know I will be purchasing my 4th Honda here :)Thanks Ben!


Thanks Ted!

Nov 03, 2014 surfcitydave via edmunds.com

Was in need of a new car, did all my research and received online quotes. Decided on Norm Reeves due to positive past purchase experience (2005) and service department. I worked with Ted and he did not disappoint! Ted was Friendly, knowledgeable and he made the experience quick and painless. ...


Great Experience with Ted at Norm Reeves HB Honda

Nov 03, 2014 JEllingsen via edmunds.com

Ted at Norm Reeves HB Honda was great. Love my new 2014 Honda CRV and Ted was great from beginning to end! In fact the dealership personnel were very nice and more than accommodating. I highly recommend Ted and Norm Reeves HB Honda from anyone looking for a new car!


Last night I bought my first new car

Nov 03, 2014 Christina H. via yelp.com

Last night I bought my first new car , not only was my salesman awesome but my guy Darrell Pork the guy handling my financing was great , he broke each and every little thing down to me and had us laughing . I kinda wanted to stay and just hang out he was also very patient with my 3 year old daughter. I just wanted to say great job Darrell and thank u for making my experience so pleasant . U need a raise !!!!! Oh ya this was at norm reeves honda in Cerritos.


Always great service here!

Nov 03, 2014 Romie H. via yelp.com

Always great service here! Oil changes so quick and easy. Hunter was very knowledgeable and addressed my concerns! Thanks team!


Great experience! Had an electrical short on my Element!

Oct 21, 2014 Elizabeth M. via yelp.com

Great experience! Had an electrical short on my Element! No one could find it! Gus and the team took over. They did a thorough diagnostic for $120 (a bargain) and a few hours later, found a ten dollar relay switch that was broken! WOW! Phenomenal customer service, great staff and a wonderful overall experience!!!! Would highly recommend!!!


THIS PLACE DESERVES 100% RATING!!

Oct 21, 2014 Katie C. via yelp.com

THIS PLACE DESERVES 100% RATING!! I was surprised with how polite and non pushy everyone was!! Just got a brand new 2014 Civic Ex after having my Honda Civic 2005 for 10 years! KYLE IS AWESOME! He sat down with me and told me everything from the inside out about my new car. His customer service is OUTSTANDING and I really felt like he really cared about helping me instead of just trying to make a sale. I highly recommend to everyone and anyone who visits this store to ASK FOR KYLE! i couldn't have asked for a better experience! Just made me feel that much more comfortable in my new car


great service

Oct 11, 2014 vivi lam via cars.com

thank you chu Michael Pham for helping me buying my first new car.


I don't normally do these

Oct 11, 2014 Aaron R. via yelp.com

I don't normally do these, but Kyle my salesperson and Dustin my finance person were both amazingly knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful throughout the entire experience so I think spending a few minutes doing something like this is well worth letting others know. A week ago, I traded my civic in for a Honda Pilot Touring. Obviously a huge upgrade for me and my family. Hopefully I have an opportunity to send future business their way. My new Pilot is awesome and my kids and wife love it too. Did the customer service survey too after purchase, gave them all top marks. Whoever reads these from a management standpoint needs to recognize Kyle and Dustin for their stellar efforts. I'm sure there are other good dealerships out there, but after spending part of my Saturday with wife and kids (they have an area for the kids to stay occupied) at Norm Reeves Honda HB, I have to say, "if you want to buy a Honda, this is the place to buy it!"


I don't normally do these

Oct 11, 2014 Aaron R. via yelp.com

I don't normally do these, but Kyle my salesperson and Dustin my finance person were both amazingly knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful throughout the entire experience so I think spending a few minutes doing something like this is well worth letting others know. A week ago, I traded my civic in for a Honda Pilot Touring. Obviously a huge upgrade for me and my family. Hopefully I have an opportunity to send future business their way. My new Pilot is awesome and my kids and wife love it too. Did the customer service survey too after purchase, gave them all top marks. Whoever reads these from a management standpoint needs to recognize Kyle and Dustin for their stellar efforts. I'm sure there are other good dealerships out there, but after spending part of my Saturday with wife and kids (they have an area for the kids to stay occupied) at Norm Reeves Honda HB, I have to say, "if you want to buy a Honda, this is the place to buy it!"