We came in to Norm Reeves Honda

Jan 30, 2015 Jill H. via yelp.com

We came in to Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach after doing our research online regarding certified pre-owned Hondas for my daughter. We met Bryan Tully, our wonderful sales associate! We really appreciated his calm, professional manner. He showed us the certified pre-owned cars on the lot and took us for a test drive. Bryan was patient and knowledgeable. He really worked with us to get us the best price possible...without any pushy, hard sale nonsense. We are long time Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach customers, and Bryan reinforced again just why we are. He was honest, friendly, and walked us through every step. If you are looking for a new or used car, I strongly recommend buying from Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach...and ask for Bryan Tully. He will help you drive away with a great car at the best price. You will definitely be satisfied!!!


Been bringing my cars here for years

Jan 27, 2015 G W. via yelp.com

Been bringing my cars here for years..even when they were located across the street and went by Huntington Beach Honda! Bought 3 cars from them! They always do a great job on my Honda! Wouldn't trust my car with anyone else!


This is my 2nd new car that I've purchased

Jan 26, 2015 Sattya M. via yelp.com

This is my 2nd new car that I've purchased. Usually when purchasing a car, the process usually takes forever and can lead to 3 plus hours. Here at Norm Reeves Honda, Ted, was very informative and so helpful. Questions that I anticipated ask was already answered before I got the chance. To top it all off, Dustin in finance, couldn't have made It any better. Their service exceeded my expectation and would recommend anyone to see them. I got in and out within an hour or so. I LOVE my car by the way :) :)


Saved 1,500 dollars here

Jan 09, 2015 Juan S. via yelp.com

Saved 1,500 dollars here verses another dealer closer to house love the place. The sales man that helped us was Diego Cruz very knowledgeable and helpful after we bought the car he gave us a one on one how and we're all out new car features work. He made us feel right at home.


Good New Car Purchase Experience

Dec 29, 2014 DSandRS via edmunds.com

We stopped in at Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach to check the cargo space in the CR-V to make sure it would accomodate two sets of golf clubs. They fit and we took a test drive. We were assisted by Mike Lott. We appreciated that Mike was helpful and informative although we never felt pushed in...


This review is for the Service Department

Dec 25, 2014 Thomas W. via yelp.com

This review is for the Service Department...I live in the Irvine/Tustin area but take the effort to drive to Huntington Beach each time I get my Honda serviced. I like the fact that I can make appointments for service and they always have coupon specials for things I need like wipers, battery, service, or accessories.I can also use the night owl drop off service in full confidence. They always call me early the next morning and call me when my car is ready.I really appreciate their honesty when it comes to my car. I get straight answers and there is never any upsell or BS. I can drive away knowing that my car has been serviced properly and the prices are reasonable.It's been about 6 years since I bought my certified Honda from them and I keep coming back.


Just a quick " Thank You "

Dec 14, 2014 Nicholas V. via yelp.com

I just want to start out with some name bombs of some really great guys to meet Norm Reeves HB Honda. Salesperson of the year, or of the day when I went haha, should be Paul Schroeder. If you come here, you might have to accept the "up" of whatever "salesman" is next in line. I would ask the sales manager if you can get personally be paired with Paul because he's pretty funny and nice and takes care of business with pretty good customer service. The second is Dustin Sava, the finance manager. Great guy as well. I would love to name drop the "bug guy" sales manager that approved my vehicle purchase because he truly eliminated games and hoops with my negotiations. I never met him or got his name, but he surely didn't waste my time. He was working on 12-13-14 around 9pm, if your out there, feel free to reply to my review and I will forward your name along to any of my friends that I recommend to go there.I hope this review serves as a purpose for anyone to gauge what Honda store to go to. I can't stress enough I do my homework months in advance. ...


Just a quick " Thank You "

Dec 11, 2014 Mercy E. via yelp.com

Just a quick " Thank You " for inviting me to the New Car Owners Seminar you had Tuesday.It was very well presented and I was very impressed with your staff and the fact they have been with you for so many years . Most important was how informative the seminar was.I was totally unaware regarding fuel mixture until you explained it and also when i call in regarding the Service Light, now I know to mention the letter and number code.You go out of your way to make owning a Honda a pleasure.Mercedes Escarze


5 Stars easily for the service department

Dec 05, 2014 Ashley P. via yelp.com

5 Stars easily for the service department. A week ago I took my car into another dealer and was told nothing was wrong with my car. Over that week the noise became progressively worse so I decided to take it to the dealer in Huntington Beach instead. Not only did they listen to me, they understood and knew exactly what I was talking about. They immediately assisted me, found the problem, showed me what was happening with my car and explained everything to me in detail. They then replaced the parts they needed to and got me out and on my way before work. It took all of about an hour. I can truly say I will come back here for all my car needs. They were amazing, courteous, and knowledgeable.