experienced the best service ...

Apr 17, 2015 Kevin H. via yelp.com

I experienced the best service i've ever had in the greater Los Angeles area Tuesday morning.I'm from Washington state where the dealership service is far superior than and dealership i've visited in Los Angeles, until tuesday (which is understandable considering how large and disconnected large cities can be). However in my opinion, Sattya Mom may have Trumped the service i had ever had the pleasure of receiving in the greater Seattle area. He was quick, polite, sincere, and honest. Qualities that I believe are assets to any business owner. I wish I had a Sattya working for me. I tip my hat to him and look forward to frequenting Norm Reeve Honda Super store( in Huntington Beach) for all of my future repairs, service and purchases. Thanks team, great job...Also the Peet's coffee machine ROCKS!!! :@)



Brain Hernandez was very helpful ...

Apr 13, 2015 Enrrique R. via yelp.com

Brain Hernandez was very helpful with my car selection and excellent customer service. I am definitely going to recommend Bryan Hernandez and Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach.



New Odyssey Purchase

Apr 12, 2015 happybuyer77 via edmunds.com

Yesterday purchased a new Odyssey. Overall I had one of the most pleasant car buying experiences. I am a senior citizen having purchased many cars in my lifetime, but this was the best. The price negotiation was forthright and the salesperson, Julio Luna, is an excellent communicator and was instrum...



Took my car in to the dealer for ...

Apr 12, 2015 Karen K. via yelp.com

Took my car in to the dealer for my first time. They had it ready on time and washed it for me! I made an appointment and they took my car right on schedule. Good experience and will go back.



AJ and Todd handled us with enthusiasm ...

Apr 12, 2015 Shelly G. via yelp.com

AJ and Todd handled us with enthusiasm and professionalIsm and wanted the best for me. They understood my situation and worked within my budget. Straight shooters and glad I bought my car from them.



Great customer service! I was there ...

Apr 10, 2015 Jose A. via yelp.com

Great customer service! I was there earlier today for a recall on my 2002 Honda Accord and Mr. Ben Ramirez from the service department took care of us the experience was great. The wait was not long great job Mr. Ramirez keep up the good work. This guy needs a raise for what he's doing!



My family brought a new Honda Odyssey ...

Apr 08, 2015 Pranav B. via yelp.com

My family brought a new Honda Odyssey from here. Albert Lee was super awesome. Everything we talked about via email for accurate. He is just like the helpful Honda guys from the commercials. The dealership itself is a super nice facility. Love my experience here. If you ever need a deal be sure to contact Albert Lee. :)



- 5 Stars is only for JulioJulio ...

Apr 08, 2015 Jason V. via yelp.com

- 5 Stars is only for JulioJulio Fuentes did a great job with helping us get a good deal on the car. He was able to give a lower price than the other dealers. Friendly and able to answer a lot of our questions. Finance DepartmentBoc on the other hand was too pushy and felt he was very aggressive after I said no. Saying things like "someone would have to be crazy for not adding extended warranty". He kept repeating it about 6-8 times during the process. He even wanted me to agree with him that I was "crazy" for not taking his offer. Kept asking why I wouldn't take it. Stand your ground with him if you don't want the add-ons.



I went to this dealership because ...

Apr 07, 2015 Lori A. via yelp.com

I went to this dealership because I saw an ad on Autotrader for a used Mazda3 - the car my daughter and I had been searching for for months. We couldn't seem to find the lower miles AND reasonable price we wanted and had almost given up. I didn't even want to bother going to the dealership because of very negative experiences I've had with car dealers in the past - I figured there had to be a catch and we would just be wasting our time. I have to say, this was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car (and I've purchased 10 in my life). The whole atmosphere is very "unsales-like" - low key, low pressure. Brian Hernandez was our salesperson and he was great - helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. There was none of the ridiculous back and forth, "let me check with my manager" stuff - the price was the price and it was a good one. They even matched the low interest rate my credit union had already pre-approved, but were able to finance for a little longer at my request. Katy, the finance person was also great - we were in and out with the car in three hours. I have spent entire days at dealerships and left with nothing but a headache. I simply can't say enough positive things about this dealership and would definitely come back.



Great experience with this dealer ...

Apr 06, 2015 Danny K. via yelp.com

Great experience with this dealer. Good sales Felop provided me excellent service and very good deal. Definitely will give him some referrals lol



I just got my car last Saturday ...

Apr 06, 2015 Jackleen N. via yelp.com

I just got my car last Saturday, and the customer service is perfect. They also follow up me after I bought my car to help me with the questions I may have. It was busy last Saturday, so it took a while for them to wash my car. I guess it would be better on work days. I love the ladybug keychain I got from them by checking in on yelp. Highly recommend this place.



I had a very great time working ...

Apr 06, 2015 Gon N. via yelp.com

I had a very great time working with Michael Vu Hua. He showed many different cars in the dealer and helped us pick out the right+ good one. He gave us very good deal for the car also. He explained things very clear and i can tell thathelped the client with all of his heart. Highly recommend to do business with him, if you want a good car for a good and affordable price, Michael Hua definitely is the top choice. Super super nice!!!!



Norm reeves Honda Sale

Apr 05, 2015 ergm135 via edmunds.com

Had a very pleasant experience here. Jesse Martinez helped out here and was very accommodating and willing to talk us through the process and explain and answer any and all questions that we had. Overall a great experience and hassle free.



Came in Thursday night to check ...

Apr 05, 2015 Brianna S. via yelp.com

I went in with no intention on buying a car, just looking around for future purposes.But we pulled up, and just like at any other dealership, we were being followed by someone. I was with my dad at the time, and we really had a bad experience with the salesmen at the kia dealer ship, that we really didn't want to deal with another pushy salesman.But the guy walled up and made some small talk. He was very understanding when we told him that we were just there to only look at cars and that we weren't buying a car that day. But he still stuck around for questions but being annoying or pushy at all. Just walked with us to make sure all our questions were answered. I believe his name was frank, but not to sure.But if you don't like those pushy, in your face, salesman, i do suggest Frank!



Bought my new Honda CRV this week ...

Apr 03, 2015 Carol O. via yelp.com

Bought my new Honda CRV this week from this dealership. After shopping around they ended up having the best price I couldn't pass up. Ted Cruchley worked hard to get me this price and followed up with me on anything I had questions on. When we got to the dealership we had the pleasure of being helped by Julio Luna (since Ted was gone for the day) who was helpful and patient to our very needs. We were there till close to midnight, but even though he had been working there all day he still took the time to go over all the details of our new car and answered all our questions without us feeling like we were limited in time. He has great knowledge of the vehicles and a great sense of humor too! I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a car, to call Julio Luna here at Norm Reeves Honda HB. I have already passed on his contact info to my co-worker that is looking for a new car!



Bought my new Honda CRV this week ...

Apr 03, 2015 Carol O. via yelp.com

Bought my new Honda CRV this week from this dealership. After shopping around they ended up having the best price I couldn't pass up. Ted Cruchley worked hard to get me this price and followed up with me on anything I had questions on. When we got to the dealership we had the pleasure of being helped by Julio Luna (since Ted was gone for the day) who was helpful and patient to our very needs. We were there till close to midnight, but even though he had been working there all day he still took the time to go over all the details of our new car and answered all our questions without us feeling like we were limited in time. He has great knowledge of the vehicles and a great sense of humor too! I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a car, to call Julio Luna here at Norm Reeves Honda HB. I have already passed on his contact info to my co-worker that is looking for a new car!



Edmunds and Norm Reeves of HB Made the Deal

Apr 03, 2015 carattorney via edmunds.com

If it was not for Edmunds pricing at Norm Reeves of HB, I would probably still be driving my old car today. The sales staff at NR without any hesitation and no additions honored the Edmunds pricing and made it an easy deal. They were generous with their time working up various lease deals too...


Just bought my brand new 2015 Honda ...

Mar 29, 2015 Candice L. via yelp.com

Just bought my brand new 2015 Honda Civic from this dealership and I love it. When you go ask for Felopateer Labeeb, he's great and knows his stuff and will get you a good deal! :) I'm glad I went to this dealership instead of the one in cerritos or even the one closer to my house.Helpful Honda dealers for real!


I came in to lease a new CR-V and ...

Mar 27, 2015 John G. via yelp.com

I came in to lease a new CR-V and worked with Michael Hua, whom I found extremely courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and was nothing but helpful. When I hesitated and briefly considered another car he did not try to rush me but offered to test drive it as well. In general I dislike the whole car-buying process and hadn't done it in over a decade but Michael made it smooth, fast, and painless. Excellent customer service all around, from Michael to the gentleman in finance.


Mike Lott was amazing. He was responsive ...

Mar 27, 2015 Mary S. via yelp.com

Mike Lott was amazing. He was responsive and worked out the perfect deal via email. When I arrived my paperwork was complete and I was done signing documents in half the time. When purchasing a car, I highly recommend Mike Lott at Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach.


Great, Fast, & Easy

Mar 26, 2015 sammyboy6779 via edmunds.com

We bought a 2015 Honda Odyssey yesterday and it was the most pleasant experience I've ever had at a car dealership. We went in there looking for a family vehicle and was provided with great options by the sales rep, Terrence. Terrence wasn't pushy and he didn't pressure us into anything, which these...

I just bought a 2015 Honda Odyssey ...

Mar 26, 2015 Karlo S. via yelp.com

I just bought a 2015 Honda Odyssey yesterday from this dealership and got a great deal. Not only that but there was no pressure from the sales tea which really helped take the stress out of buying a vehicle. It was probably the shortest amount of time I've ever spent at a car dealership. The Honda sales rep, Terrence, was super helpful and showed us many different options. He is knowledgeable and catered to our needs perfectly. After my experience with Norm Reeves Honda HB, I am happy to say that this dealership will be my go to for all my Honda needs.


I would recommend that you buy ...

Mar 26, 2015 Samual R. via yelp.com

I would recommend that you buy your next Honda from Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach. Make sure you look for Terrence because he hooked us up with an awesome deal and I'm sure he will do the same for you.


I bought my pilot from this store ...

Mar 25, 2015 Peter A. via yelp.com

I bought my pilot from this store a couple days ago and I could not be more pleased! I went in a little hesitant because I normally don't like going to dealerships and being harassed by salesman and pressured into buying something. I went to this store and it was nothing like that. Thanks to Felopateer Labeeb (Phil) I left knowing I got the best deal possible for me. He was honest, and was able to answer all my questions he was up front and actually listened to everything I had to say without interrupting. This guy was very welcoming and even translated to Arabic for me what the finance person was saying so that there would be no miscommunication. I was in and out fairly quick and never did I feel like he was trying to force me to do anything. I really want to thank him and the people at norm reeves for helping me and being so patient with me as I made my decision. I would recommend that anyone looking for a car to go see Felopateer you will leave happy!!

The Service Dept is awesome! They ...

Mar 24, 2015 Maggie D. via yelp.com

The Service Dept is awesome! They are always so courteous and helpful, and FAST! I bring in my car and wait for it. It's never unbearable. I am SO happy I found them!


We were looking to buy a pre-owned ...

Mar 22, 2015 Pablo B. via yelp.com

We were looking to buy a pre-owned SUV and met Julio Luna. He was extremely helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. Thanks to him we found an awesome Honda Pilot at a fantastic price! We highly recommend him and the dealership.


Great experience! I was helped ...

Mar 21, 2015 Ali C. via yelp.com

Great experience! I was helped by Bryan Tully to get a 2012 Honda Accord and he is very professional. He made the car buying process stress free and enjoyable. He understood my needs and placed them first. Would recommend anyone who is interested in purchasing a Honda to buy from him.


Alex F. was so very helpful, made ...

Mar 21, 2015 Ana E. via yelp.com

Alex F. was so very helpful, made my car buying experience so simple. It didn't feel like I was being hounded or forced into buying anything that was outrageous. He made car buying feel like it was an easy process. He was courteous and let me know every step of the process. I knew what I was looking for so it helped out a lot. Even the guy from the finance department was easy to work with and reviewed all details with me to make sure they were right. I am so glad I made the drive to this Honda, great experience!!


Ask for Albert Lee, he was super ...

Mar 20, 2015 Liv P. via yelp.com

Ask for Albert Lee, he was super helpful and patient! He sat through a multitude of questions from me, had a great smile and even ran to grab the car from across the street. He is the embodiment of a Helpful Honda Guy!


BIG thank yous to Vee, Dustin, ...

Mar 20, 2015 Rudy H. via yelp.com

BIG thank yous to Vee, Dustin, and Norm Reeves Huntington Beach for excellent service in purchasing my new Honda Accord Sport! Full review to follow.


Purchasing of a car

Mar 19, 2015 DGerber via dealerrater.com

We went in for a recall (for other than this, a perfectly running 2001 model), and decided when picking up our car to test drive a few since we were already in the market to possibly buy. We ran into Salesman Mr. Julio Luna who was most pleasant and not forward or pushy as some can be. He helped us find the perfect car and we weren't expecting to buy on this day!! He was very informative which helped us make our decision. We then worked with Mr. Boc Nguyen in finance and he was also very pleasant and pushed our paperwork through with ease and in a timeless fashion. We are very happy with our experience here. It was even fun getting "locked in" Mr. Luna knows :)


The salesman Norm Reeves Honda ...

Mar 18, 2015 Madonna L. via yelp.com

The salesman Norm Reeves Honda Superstore were very knowledgeable to recommend the perfect two vehicles for our family. They have a huge selection of about 500 cars to fit every budget and need.


I leased a new Accord at Norm Revees ...

Mar 18, 2015 Stephen A. via yelp.com

I leased a new Accord at Norm Revees yesterday. It's an excellent car! Brian Hernandez and Boc Nguyen in finance made it a fast, painless process. Thank you!


Excited I bought a 2015 Honda Accord ...

Mar 16, 2015 Jose A. via yelp.com

Excited I bought a 2015 Honda Accord Sport. My salesman Albert Lee was very helpful , answered all my questions and helped me get a reasonable price. I would reccomened Albert Lee if you want to get out of a dealer with a new/used Honda in less than 3 hours.


I purchased a used car. I asked ...

Mar 16, 2015 Peter O. via yelp.com

I purchased a used car. I asked for two things once we settled on price - polish the headlights and fix the rear door - both of which they agree with. When I came back a few days later to pick up the car, neither had been done. They said that they could not polish the lights ("damage was on the inside") and the back door was fine. I polished the lights myself and sent the GM the pictures. Now I have to take the car to a local mechanic to have fixed. Neither is a big deal - but if a sales person makes a promise, a company should meet it. I felt like I was in the movie "Fargo" where they say what ever they needed to get my money and get me to drive away.


If you want to buy a car here ask ...

Mar 16, 2015 E.j. B. via yelp.com

If you want to buy a car here ask for Jessie Martinez we came in today and had great service found a car I liked and the process with him was fast (but not rushed) and easy. Just for your info this is the second car we buy and the experience was much better. Extremely happy with his service.


My boyfriend was talking to Paul ...

Mar 15, 2015 Rosie .. via yelp.com

My boyfriend was talking to Paul about buying a Honda Accord 12...we ended up buying it from another dealer ...got totalled in an accident and my boyfriend called Paul again for a new 2013 Accord and ever since our 2012 accord he has kept in contact so finally we found the new 2015 sport accord and did our h.w. on numbers ..we go in to see Paul and he had a way better deal than we thought ...he is genuine..very kind and nice person ...will be looking forward to doing future business with him again ...and thank you Paul for being so helpful even when we bought our first car else where ..thanks for keeping us up to date with everything and thanks for being an honest person and down to earth person


I came to this dealer to get my ...

Mar 14, 2015 Bri M. via yelp.com

I came to this dealer to get my airbags replaced / fixed as part of a recall notice I received in the mail. I called a few days in advance to schedule an appointment. The service advisor I spoke to on the phone was very helpful, courteous, patient and answered all my questions in detail.On the day of my appointment, I arrived around 7am; first appointment of the morning. Admittedly, if I had to be at work that early in the morning, I would not be in the best of moods, but the service advisor David was excellent in handling my appointment. I was warmly greeted and he was just all around pleasant to deal with. The technicians finished my car in the estimated time and threw in the usual free car wash. My car was returned to me with a list of findings from the "world class inspection" (my Honda is 12 years old) but to my surprise David did NOT try and pressure me or feed me crap about how I should get these things fixed. I already knew about the findings and had no intention of fixing them then and there anyways. Overall, my experience with the service department was great and my next visit to a Honda dealer will be to this one.


Jesse Martinez and Ted cruchley ....

Mar 14, 2015 Caitlin B. via yelp.com

Jesse Martinez and Ted cruchley have just helped me purchase my first new car. Jesse helped me find the make, model, year, exterior and interior color to my likings. I don't have the best of credit but with the help of the finance department I was able to get the right price that I was willing to pay. Honestly I don't know if I would of been able to do this without them, or at least not with out being this satisfied. Thank you again for all of your expertise


I just got my 2015 Honda civic ...

Mar 13, 2015 Tony P. via yelp.com

I just got my 2015 Honda civic here and I can't be more pleased. Brian Hernandez is the man! Really recomend him to anybody. This was my first dealership buy and I didn't know how to feel about them but Thanks to Norm Reeves and Brian I feel a lot happier. If you looking into buying a car don't wast your time running around dealership to dealership this is the one shop spot.


If you are going to buy a Honda ...

Mar 11, 2015 Lan V. via yelp.com

If you are going to buy a Honda, go to this location and ask for Michael Lott. He is extremely helpful and informative.I called to inquire about a 2015 Honda Accord hybrid and even though they didn't have it in stock Michael took the time to help answer all my questions. I will definitely return and buy a car from him in the future and refer all my friends and family.Thank you Michael for all your help!


I just came in here this morning ...

Mar 10, 2015 Iron T. via yelp.com

I just came in here this morning and diagnostic about SRS light will stay on when I started the engine without wearing seat belt. I met one man and he is Benito, he is nice & friendly. Finally, he find out the error code is 93 and its problem with seat belt buckle and he make an appointment tomorrow then replacement for free of charge. Because I've heard Honda America under lifetime warranty with seat belts or seat belts buckle and fix it for free. I'm so happy right now and I'll come back here when I have express service. 5 stars vote!!!


Paul Schroeder thank you so much ...

Mar 08, 2015 Luis J. via yelp.com

Paul Schroeder thank you so much for making this experience such an easy and fun one we appreciate everything you did for us and we are very happy new customers that will definitely be coming back


Great dealership.Upfront quick ...

Mar 07, 2015 Joseph A. via yelp.com

Great dealership.Upfront quick and painless a big thank you to Jesse Martinez for making this an easy process.


Great service !!!!

Mar 06, 2015 Pirula S. via yelp.com

Great service !!!! Up front and reasonable happy with my 2015 pilot will recomend!!! Jesus Martinez was great. He is an A++++ seller consultant..

We really appreciate Jesse Martinez ...

Mar 04, 2015 George B. via yelp.com

We really appreciate Jesse Martinez, and was very helpful to get the job done right. Thanks for an easy process Norm Reeves HB!


This review is for Alex Garcia ...

Mar 03, 2015 Margaret G. via yelp.com

This review is for Alex Garcia. Thank you for your help and hard work on Sunday. We purchased a 2015 Honda Fit. It took a little longer than expected, but we left satisfied! Everyone was professional and friendly. We also loved Dustin Sava the finance guy. He had a positive energy and was patient throughout the process. We will be coming back to purchase another Honda from you guys when the time comes!! Thanks again. :)


Easy to work with.

Feb 28, 2015 Elena K. via yelp.com

Easy to work with. Made a lease deal that was quick and painless. The only reason they didn't get 5 stars is because I didn't get my color of choice. Overall very happy! Thanks Paul Schroeder!!


Jesse Martinez and Alex Garcia ...

Feb 25, 2015 Angelica C. via yelp.com

Jesse Martinez and Alex Garcia, some of the friendliest people I've ever met!i came in and was welcome with nothing but positive vibes. They were able to get me exactly the car i wanted at the exact price I wanted to pay. I am completely satisfied with everything over all. Customer Service and quality of the vehicle.Alex Garcia helped me purchase a brand new 2015 Honda civic Exl. Which so far I am beyond impressed with. I went in on a Saturday and it was packed. Even though there was plenty of people I was able to go in and out in a reasonable time.Very impressed with this location. They were very attentive to our needs. Very clean and professional location. I highly recommend anyone who is looking into either purchasing or leasing a car to come here and ask for Jesse Martinez or Alex Garcia.


I came into contact with Norm Reeves ...

Feb 23, 2015 Todd T. via yelp.com

I came into contact with Norm Reeves Honda (DaveTrotz/service manager) via Yelp reviews February 2015. I formerly had the car checked out by a dealership in Costa Mesa (AutoNation) and was very unhappy with their overall analysis and customer service. The problem I was having was with the seat belt system in our 2005 Honda Accord EX; the tensioners for the seat belts were locked in place and the SRS system was faulting. After some internet investigation I found seat belts have a lifetime warranty. The first dealership I consulted, Auto Nation, leapt right to the conclusion that the car need new tensioners, buckles and SRS controller unit after very little analysis of my vehicle and its history - it had been in a minor front end accident nearly three years ago and was repaired to full operating condition. Their price to fix: $2400. When I said I wanted a second opinion and my car, they refused to give it back to me unless I paid a $110 "diagnostic fee". I objected, but they refused and were very confrontational. I ended up paying the fee to get release my car from hostage, but I have to say, this is why many people mistrust car dealerships. My experience with Norm Reeves Honda was the polar opposite. After I told Dave the entire story and what the other dealership was telling me he asked that I bring the car to their dealership and he'd waive the inspection fee. He also stated he'd get in contact with Honda engineering to see what could be done. Note: he said I might still have to pay; I was fine with this because I was getting someone to read beyond the fault codes and truly do some diagnostics/mechanics vs. just reading a computer analysis. A few things really resonated with me regarding Dave and Norm Reeves Honda: the passion he has for his craft, the goal to service the customer to 100% satisfaction and his overall integrity through the entire process. The before mentioned really relates to the entire service team at Norm Reeves! Note: Ben Ramirez the service consultant I worked with also did a superb job.A few examples of integrity: * While the following statement can be a cliché for some it isn't for Dave, his staff and for the overall Norm Reeves dealership; "we treat our customer's money as if it's ours". * Dave after going to Honda engineering also took it a step further and talk with the area Honda representative to make sure he was doing all he could do on my behalf. * No tactics here at this dealership, just straight up transparency and honesty. Dave is in for the long haul, not the quick one-time buck! Just to conclude my story; I did end up having to pay $1780.00 for the repairs, but it was much easier to write that check knowing the way I was handled and treated through my time at Norm Reeves Honda.I won't put my name directly in this review, but if Dave ever needs a recommendation or a potential customer wants to speak with me for a reference, I will do that for Dave and Norm Reeves Honda in a HEARTBEAT! AutoNation, not so much.


Michael Hua, Michael Hua, Michael ...

Feb 15, 2015 Danielle M. via yelp.com

Michael Hua, Michael Hua, Michael Hua !!! This man is the most helpful, professional, greatest man in Huntington Beach!!! I walked into Honda last weekend, never expecting to buy a car, but fell in love with the Honda Accord. Michael met my boyfriend and I and test drove 2 cars with us. To be honest, I wanted an SUV and again never expected to get a sedan! Michael was so patient with us and answered every single question I asked, he was so knowledgable! At the end, I walked into the store and said "Michael, sorry we are not interested we aren't going to buy". If I was in his shoes I would have been pissed but he looked at me so genuinely and said "A car is a huge purchase, I wouldn't want you to buy something you weren't 100% in love with." And that is when I smiled, told him I was joking, and said "let's buy a car."Michael waited until I was completely done with all paperwork to show me how everything worked in the car so I felt comfortable driving home by myself. He sent me an email the following day thanking me and even called me personally to thank me again and see how everything was. Now that is customer service! I couldn't have been luckier to walk into Honda that day and meet Michael Hua. Honda is extremely lucky to have such a great guy working for them!!!! Thank you so much again.Also, I do want to give a shout out to Dustin. He was so knowledgable about all products but he seemed to care about me as a person. He knew I was new to the area so tried giving me apartment recommendations and tips. I was so appreciative to find such great people under one roof. Bravo!